Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern times
 from CT,  Oct 24, 2012

Rather than repair my old watch, I moved to this Skagen time piece. I was impressed with the clean, clear lines. It is simple and elegant. It is modern in style and has earned many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At first glance
 from Burlington, KY,  Oct 8, 2012

This is more of an observation than a review. After doing a little research on this watch, it apparently is made in China, not Denmark. Also, people have reported that Skagen watches wear out after a couple of years. I'm not saying its a bad watch, but what you think you're getting isn't what you're getting. At first glance you think its a fine watch from Europe but instead it comes from China.. where apparently EVERYTHING is made now...disappointing..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart looking watcvh
 from Mt. Juliet, TN,  Mar 1, 2013

I love the slim, light weight design. Feels like I have nothing on my arm. Goes well with dress up ocassions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I ordered
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sophisticated elegance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive Light-Weight Dress Watch
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 21, 2012

This is truly an ultra-thin, ultra-lightweight timepiece. The first time I wore it I checked my wrist numerous times throughout the day to make sure I didn't lose it because it weighed almost nothing. The design is a sophisticated minimalist with neither a date function nor a second hand giving it a high-end exclusive look. The only drawback - a minor one - is the inexpensive plastic-like strap which one can replace with another type easily. The purpose of this dress timepiece is fro an upscale look at a very affordable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic/Sleek/
 from WEST COVINA,CALIFORNIA,  Sep 9, 2012

This watch has the sleek, classy, thin look. Not a bulky watch. Looks great for a dressy look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Thin. Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive. Great value for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really slick watch and so classy
 from Perth, West Australia,  May 13, 2012

Had been looking for a thin/slim watch - some prices were too absurd. This fits all the needs, classy, sleek, and have received many compliments in just a few weeks. Will buy other dial colors soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent description
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous - slender classy and reliable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect watch with my Tuxedo
 from Monmouth County, NJ,  Apr 4, 2012

Bought this watch for my tuxedo for my wedding day since I did not have anything elegant or luxurious looking (but yet simple to not over power the image of a tuxedo). Wore this on the wedding day and loved it. It now sits in my watch box and will always be a special watch for me that I wore on my wedding. I did get a few compliments on it from the friends, very sleek, light and clean/luxurious looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2012

Beautiful watch at a great price. My husband loves Skagen watches and really loved this watch. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought