Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern times
 from CT,  Oct 24, 2012

Rather than repair my old watch, I moved to this Skagen time piece. I was impressed with the clean, clear lines. It is simple and elegant. It is modern in style and has earned many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At first glance
 from Burlington, KY,  Oct 8, 2012

This is more of an observation than a review. After doing a little research on this watch, it apparently is made in China, not Denmark. Also, people have reported that Skagen watches wear out after a couple of years. I'm not saying its a bad watch, but what you think you're getting isn't what you're getting. At first glance you think its a fine watch from Europe but instead it comes from China.. where apparently EVERYTHING is made now...disappointing..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart looking watcvh
 from Mt. Juliet, TN,  Mar 1, 2013

I love the slim, light weight design. Feels like I have nothing on my arm. Goes well with dress up ocassions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I ordered
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sophisticated elegance
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive Light-Weight Dress Watch
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 21, 2012

This is truly an ultra-thin, ultra-lightweight timepiece. The first time I wore it I checked my wrist numerous times throughout the day to make sure I didn't lose it because it weighed almost nothing. The design is a sophisticated minimalist with neither a date function nor a second hand giving it a high-end exclusive look. The only drawback - a minor one - is the inexpensive plastic-like strap which one can replace with another type easily. The purpose of this dress timepiece is fro an upscale look at a very affordable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic/Sleek/
 from WEST COVINA,CALIFORNIA,  Sep 9, 2012

This watch has the sleek, classy, thin look. Not a bulky watch. Looks great for a dressy look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Thin. Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive. Great value for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really slick watch and so classy
 from Perth, West Australia,  May 13, 2012

Had been looking for a thin/slim watch - some prices were too absurd. This fits all the needs, classy, sleek, and have received many compliments in just a few weeks. Will buy other dial colors soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent description
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous - slender classy and reliable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect watch with my Tuxedo
 from Monmouth County, NJ,  Apr 4, 2012

Bought this watch for my tuxedo for my wedding day since I did not have anything elegant or luxurious looking (but yet simple to not over power the image of a tuxedo). Wore this on the wedding day and loved it. It now sits in my watch box and will always be a special watch for me that I wore on my wedding. I did get a few compliments on it from the friends, very sleek, light and clean/luxurious looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2012

Beautiful watch at a great price. My husband loves Skagen watches and really loved this watch. I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top