Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Baltimore,  Mar 23, 2011

I got this necklace a few weeks ago. It was one of those things I just had to have because I couldn't get it out of my head. The pendant is perfectly sized. Only note I would make is the clasp sometimes migrates to the front, as most necklaces do, and if one of the thicker rings gets into the pendant you have to take it off and wriggle or pull it out to unstick it. It never gets stuck that way unless I lay down in it though. All in all it's a wonderful unique piece that you'll love to wear :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very cute but doesn't lay flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pick another
 from SO CAL,  Mar 17, 2013

While this pendant looks good in the box wearing it is another matter. The way the pendant is on the chain causes it to hang funny and twist all the time. The pendant is also small. I was very dissappointed because it's cute but you have to constantly fiddle with it ,so I never wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Small
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks okay in box but not on you
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Devil Made Me Buy It!
 from NC,  Dec 17, 2012

I gave this as a gift - the chain needs to be replaced with something a bit nicer, but the Devil Heart was fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chain was a little chintzy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
present
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

I bought this for a present, and it is so cute! I bought one for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Devil heart
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 5, 2012

Even though the sizing was on the page already, I thought the sizing of it could have been a little bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice looking, although it was a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Nov 11, 2011

Bought this to go with my halloween costume. It's cute. The stone was a little loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from U.K.,  Sep 28, 2011

very pleased with this item which was good value and dispatched reasonably quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!!
 from MN,  May 8, 2011

What a cute little necklace. The chain is very short (I prefer a 18 inch chain), I will need to replace it and I hope I can concerned about sliding it on to a new chain. The heart is more transparent that what it is pictured, but a beautiful shade of red. Cute!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? kinda
  • Did the product fit true to size? NA
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute gift
 Mar 8, 2011

My grand daughter is on the drill team at her high school. The school team name is the "Red Devils" which fit this little necklace to a tee. We gave it to her for her birthday, and other team members decided they wanted one as well. She seemed to like it, and it was a cute yet inexpensive little gift that was fitting for her high school experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from California,  Feb 28, 2011

Not what I expected at all! It was so much more. I didn't except for it to be so big. I thought it was going to be tiny. I was very please with the size, and color, and quality. I liked to so much, that I almost did not want to give it to my daughter. I did however, but I do plan on ordering one of my own. I absolutely loved it, and so did she. She wears it every single day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Jan 19, 2011

Heart is great looking think my girlfriend will love for v-day, but I may need to get a little better necklass, but for the price the devil heart in itself is worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved Them!!
 from Ferndale Md,  Jan 1, 2011

I purchased 2 in silver and 2 in gold for my 4 nieces who range in age from 12-24 and they loved them!! The quality and the fast shipping is what I loved. I have purchased from Overstock many times and have never been disappointed nor have I ever had to return anything, I am an Overstock Fan for life!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Jewelry
 from MD,  Mar 11, 2010

I bought this as a valentines gift for my wife. She absolutely loved it! The best part was that she thought it was more pricey than it was. Great product, super price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Charm...Bad Chain
 from Knoxville. TN,  Mar 3, 2010

The devil heart charm is very cute and I am very happy with the charm. The problem lies in the chain. The charm gets stuck on the chain and you can't move it. Its a pain! The charm moves to the end of the chain and the clasp shows as most chains do, only you can't slide the clasp to the back on this. You have to take it off and fiddle with it for a while to get the charm to the center of the chain. The charm just gets stuck on the chain! I haven't yet tried to find another chain for it. It would be a great product on a different chain. My husband bought this for me as a valentines day gift and the charm is great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
devil heart pendant
 from FOREST HILL MD,  Feb 19, 2010

THIS IS THE CUTEST PENDANT I HAVE EVER SEEN. I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR VALENTINE'S DAY AND SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT. SHE HAS GOTTEN SO MANY COMPLIMENTS FROM THIS. I PLAN ON GETTING MYSELF ONE ALSO SINCE I HAD A HARD TIME PASSING THIS ONE ON LOL. THE TAIL AND THE HORNS ARE SO CUTE THAT MAKES UP THE HEART. DEFINITELY A KEEPER.YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 28, 2010

My finance ordered this for me as a birthday gift. I love it. I like the style of it, and it matches my wedding ring! Its perfect 100% satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought