For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White gold chain
 Oct 15, 2008

Its way more beautiful than the picture. The chain has wonderful shine to it. You could swear it was the real thing just by looking at it. Great buy for the price!.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Andalusia, AL,  Jan 27, 2014

This is a nice necklace, I gave this a Christmas gift and they really liked it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brent's Take
 from Charlottedtown, P.E.,  Jan 29, 2013

Great product! I already have let my friends know about this fantastic product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect match!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable. It still shines!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Biddeford, ME,  Feb 14, 2012

I do not recommend this product at all. I was highly disappointed. I returned the item immediately and found a better product at Kohls for the same price and it was real sterling silver. This just felt cheap and plastic-like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image makes it look better than it really is
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap, felt like cheap plastic that I could have gotten at I-party.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from NC,  Jan 27, 2012

Bought this necklace for my husband for our Anniversary. He had been wanting one similar to this one. Got it for a great price. And mostly, he loves it. Wears it everyday and night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my chain
 from jamaica,  Aug 5, 2011

it can be worn in many different styles. It is comfy and natural. The length can be adjusted by the user and it is not heavy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similiar
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. long lasting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Edmods, Washington,  Aug 2, 2011

I have been extremely satisfied with everything I have purchased from overstock Mike P.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Figaro chain
 from Conneaut Lake,Pa,  Feb 3, 2011

The chain is beautiful! My boyfriend loves it! and how it shines and lays is perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k gold overlay chain
 from Carlisle Pennsylvania,  Feb 1, 2011

This is a very stunning beautiful necklace with fantastic shine with a little weight. Gift for boyfreind for valentines so have not been worn yet to know how well it is going to wear. Hope it keeps its brilliant shine and does not tarnish. If so it is well worth the money. It looks very real solid 14k gold, without the price......I was amazed how beautiful it was when i opened it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 28, 2010

The only thing that was white gold was the clasp and I was very disappointed this. I felt like the product's title mislead me after finding the truth out about the product. I will continue to shop here, but was disappointed in the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's STUNNING!
 Jul 15, 2010

I LOVE THIS CHAIN! Im a 19 Year Old Male Its STUNNING! But the only thing That I MYSELF DID NOT LIKE ABOUT IT WAS THAT IT SEEMS TO BE VERY LIGHT! But ALL TOGETHER ITS A GREAT CHAIN I DO RECOMMEND IT! ;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 27, 2009

I got this chain for my 13 years old son and he loved it! It looks very good and he has been wearing it everyday, no change, looks exactly the same, very good quality,I would buy it again!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chain
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 8, 2009

I love the chain, I bought it as a gift for my husband, He does not normally wear chains so I needed a starter chain to get him used to the idea of wearing one. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on an expensive chain and not have him wear it or like it. It looks real and even feels like it could be silver because of the weight. The only problem we had was that it has a little more shine than we would like. But he loves it and has no problem wearing it. So unless you take it off and give it to someone to examine it no one would know that its not real.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top