Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Sep 25, 2012

When I received this necklace in the mail, the quality was much better than I expected! It has a high shine, is thick and just beautiful! I was looking for a thick and sturdy chain and was pleasantly surprised - it exceeded my expectations. It's also unique looking - very cool and can be worn by itself and still make a statement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gucci style necklace
 from Carroll, Ia,  Dec 28, 2008

The necklace was 100 times better than I thought. I bought it for my brother for a Christmas gift. When my husband saw it he wanted it. I would buy 10 more if I needed them. I have told evey one I know about this sight because of that necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just because
 Apr 21, 2015

very nice hubby love it looks nice on too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 9, 2015

Excellent quality, beautiful elegant wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20 inch necklace
 Apr 7, 2015

Pretty, tarnishes easily. I clean it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Mar 21, 2015

Looks real, nice and shiny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, great price
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 17, 2014

It's not flashy, it's not the greatest necklace ever. But it's solidly good and very cheap. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very manly lusterous and shiny.
 from Calexico California,  Sep 17, 2014

This was purchased to match with the "Star of David" pendant also purchased separetly from overstock. The two pieces together are a fine handsome fit on my hubby. Just handsome! The chain has been worn during work and in an extreme humid and hot climate. This chains sturdyness, thickness, shine and luster remains true!!! Been wearing it on and off over two months now and it still looks as great as when I recieved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and good looks
 from Northshore of Boston, MA,  Aug 10, 2014

Because of its value price I was skeptical about purchasing this chain. Proved not an issue, though, when I received it: the quality and rugged construction are evident. Impressive and comfortable to wear. links are a tad larger than illustration, but they do lie flat. Clasp is dependable and nearly invisible: it does not irritate one's skin, either. I use chain to hold a high-end dog tag. Gives impression of an expensive bright silver chain; also cleans up well with jewelry cleaner solution (which I routinely do on a monthly basis also for my rings and ID bracelet). Have received many compliments about this chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny thin metal. Great
 from Chicago,  Jun 13, 2013

Looks great for the price. Shiny. Great as a present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want to buy one for my husband now
 from allentown,pa,  Jun 14, 2011

wase ven better in person.I bought this for 2 males inthe family.They both love it and it was a nice weight.Looking to stok up on them for gifts when i can afford.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? beautiful quality!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper Thin
 from Florida,  Mar 23, 2011

This is paperthin. The only reason it has three stars is the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from PA,  Mar 3, 2011

it is beautiful - love it - great price, great quality, quick ship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from kalamazoo, mi,  Nov 15, 2010

i was very please with the item and how fast it arrived

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Georgia, GA,  Jun 1, 2010

The necklace is shinny and I love it. It looks beautiful on my neck. Thanks Overstock, you are doing great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just got mines
 from Calumet Park, il,  Apr 22, 2010

i like it it shines like oh my goodness.but time will tell if it keeps up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 11, 2010

Chain was a little lighter in weight than I had expected, but it it lovely. Very very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci chain
 from Pocatello, ID,  Dec 13, 2009

I really like it, only if it would have come in a little longer lenght but overall excellent merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't last
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 29, 2009

I loved this necklace. If I had rated after opening, I would have agreed with the others. I gave this to my husband for Christmas. I figured at the price of gold now, overlay must be the way to go. It gleamed beautifully right out of the box. It really looked amazing. But after 2 weeks of continuous wear, it turned gray/black. It resembled very tarnished silver. It was a shame because initially he liked the necklace. And unfortunately I had to confess to him that it wasn't pure gold. (I figured what he didn't know, wouldn't hurt him-or my pocketbook) I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 24, 2008

I love the necklace. I bought it for my nephew and he hasnt taken it off once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought