Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift for a youngster
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 13, 2007

This was a gift for my younger brother, who really liked the necklace. That said, it is way to big and gaudy for my taste, but is substantial in weight, and does not look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and good for the price
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 23, 2013

The only thing that clearly shows the cheap quality was the back of the cross but for the price you pay it's nothing! Very pretty I was pleased with this and received many compliments. Worn with the right outfit selections could definitely pass as a real micro pave piece

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross
 from Washington DC,  Dec 15, 2011

Its a Christmas gift for my husband... its has the right amount of bling without looking Ghetto. Hope he likes it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was really exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to be nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Hip Hop Necklace
 from Illinois,  Aug 23, 2011

Not accurate from the picture. Look cheesy and just a waste. Too bad. It actually look good on pic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? different
  • How accurate was the sizing? so NOT accurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheesy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad
 from dallas texas,  Jul 29, 2010

it is nothing like they describe it was fake and a huge waste of money. i do not trust this site at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4stars
 from junction city,kansas,  Jan 13, 2010

my husband loves it! he wears it right away.the length is longer than i thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 Dec 15, 2009

bought for a gift for my b/f ... i love the chain but the workmanship on the cross itself was poor. some of the stones are uneven and the arms of the cross don't even match up. apparently the item i was sent and the item that the reviews are based on are two different items. very disappointed will keep only because my b/f likes the chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is what I expected
 from Belleville, MI,  Jul 24, 2009

This cross is over the top bling, but I wanted a piece that was substantial and not like the last one that I ordered--which was too small for a grown man. Though the chain on this one is thicker than I would have liked, the overall necklace makes the statement that I wanted it to make. I bought it for my husband for his birthday and gave the smaller one--that I'd recently ordered before--to my 10 year old son. Overall, it was a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Dallas,Texas,  Jul 1, 2009

I was suprised at the "Bling" it's not overly done, as I've seen in many of the malls kiosk yet the cross and necklace together says pure "swagger" . I purchased this for my hubby to travel with this summer to alleviate the worry of his diamond platnium piece being lost or stolen..while on vacation.He loves this one !!! He's 6'4" ,28 yrs old AND THE LENGTH OF THE CHAIN IS EXCELLENT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Oct 10, 2008

I purchased this as a gift for myself.Shipping was fast and arrived on time.The chain and cross felt solid in my hands.The cross itself is beautiful, especially in the sunlight.Overall, a solid product. I got what I paid for and then some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross necklace
 from Fallujah, Iraq,  Jun 14, 2008

over all im satisfied. product arrived very quickly so im happy for that. im in Iraq right now and it only took about a week and a half so thats good. good product for the price. the quality isnt the best but you get what you pay for. over all im satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a well made large cross with CZs heavy 36 inch soldered chain. It's smooth with no snags and plated with white gold. It looks like a more expensive item. I got it for one of my Nephews. They like large pendants and chains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Guffey, Co,  Apr 15, 2008

This product from far away looks good but up close it poorly made an cheap pruduct i wouldnt buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's cross
 from OH,  Feb 9, 2008

the cross is nice looking. it is not for someone who likes conservatively styled jewlery, it will get attention. it's not gawdy, it has a great deal of sparkle. the necklace that comes with it is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought