Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 16, 2010

I was disappointed with this ring. It appears like a cz. The picture did it a lot more justice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too big!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 30, 2009

The quality of this ring is nice, but the band is SO thick, it is terribly uncomfortable on your hand. The look is not dainty at all, but very clunky. If you don't mind that, or having something that's nearly a 1/4 wide between you fingers, then this is the ring for you. I needed something thinner so I will be returning this piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 from Martins Ferry, Ohio,  Jul 27, 2013

When I recieved the ring I thought it was beautiful but after wearing it one time I noticed that two stones fell out. I was unable to return it because I didn't have the receipt that came with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wore it one time and two stones fell out.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 from Draper, VA,  May 30, 2013

Received product and was very happy with the look. It was gorgeous. After about a week it started to turn my finger green... After a month it was tarnishef & orange. Accidentally banged my hand while wea ring & it bent & stones fell out. SO upset. More upset tho that the 'gold' tir.ed my finger green.... What a piece of junk! VERY disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PASS ON THIS ONE!
 from Miami,  Mar 16, 2013

I was very disappointed with this ring, having purchased the round stone previously. the cz's had no resemblance to diamonds, no sparkle , the cut was incorrect , looking nothing like a princess cut. it was of poor quality and I returned it immediately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKED NOTHING LIKE THE PICTURE
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band
 from Salt lake city, Ut,  Oct 8, 2012

This ring is not comfortable it's not smooth so it rubs your other fingers raw.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold overlay eternity band
 from Colorado,  Sep 13, 2012

This was supposed to be white gold but there is a big sticker on it that says brass. I'm returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont buy
 from lafayette, indiana,  Sep 4, 2012

i bought it to go w/ my wedding set. but it was sooooo bulky i could not wear it and when it touched my other fingers it was painful. it shredded the skin on my fingers on each side.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was okay for what we payed for it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this ring
 from lasvagas,  Jan 18, 2012

i jest got this ring on the 17 of jan it is perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it don't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? grate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 from Redding,CA,  Jan 18, 2011

This is a nice ring refects light well. The band does look cheap and not a good quality but with all the CZ stones it is not very noticeable, very light feeling ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Mount Airy, NC,  Mar 27, 2014

After wearing this ring for about a week, all of the prongs turned. Its also rough on the fingers that touch the prongs, as they are raised.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Waynesboro, VA,  Jan 24, 2014

The diamonds were out of line. And your sizing chart was off so I didn't get the right size. Very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Van nuys, ca,  Jan 14, 2014

Diamonds look slanted within their setting but beautiful as a whole!! It does somewhat hurt the fingers next to the ring. The prongs are a little rough.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has a beautiful shine
 from Clarksville, Oh,  Dec 20, 2013

It looks very beautiful......I've had people think it was real.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sparkle
 from Torrance, Calif,  Jul 13, 2013

Just beautiful.... Was excited to get it and when i put it on just sparkled. Quality very good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Arkansas,  May 7, 2013

I normally wear a size 13 (due to big knuckles) and I know this is accurate because I was recently sized. However, this ring fits about 1/2 size smaller than most rings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? OFF
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was impeccable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

very pretty and priced right, does not look like a fake

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Maywood, IL,  Mar 5, 2013

overall I am pleased with your product and I do see myself in the future buying other products as well as jewelry from you again. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the exact same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it serves the purpose
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this ring! I recently got my wedding and engagement rings soddered together. We are very active people, like to snowmobile and jetski, etc. Whenever we do these things, I would wear just my wedding band. Now that the two rings are stuck together, I cannot seperate them. Thus, I decided that I wanted to get a "fake" ring to wear at those times and also to the salon where I work (so my newly polished wedding set wont get scratched/gunky from product). I looked for days to pick out the CZ ring I wanted and settled on this one, couldn't of been happier! It sparkles like crazy and is of nice quality for a "fake" wedding ring. I read a couple of bad reviews on this ring, I don't know what those people were expecting for $25 (or whatever it was)...but thats not my point..the ring is a very nice ring and I would recommend it to anyone who was considering it. I've gotten several comments (good ones!) on it at work, people like it and so do I :D

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A DIAMOND RING THAT DOESN'T SPARKLE!
 from ohio,  Jan 17, 2013

Judging by the picture and the description, I was very excitied about this ring. I have always wanted an eternity ring with stones encircling the entire ring. When I received the ring, I thought the ring looked good. However, I have worn the ring for a few weeks, the only way to get the stones to look clear and for them to sparkle, is to constantly clean it. I mean, wash it throughout the day so that it doesn't look cloudy and dull. I regret this purchase and the extended warranty I purchased--don't buy this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? DIDN'T
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. DISAPPOINTING
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top