Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 16, 2010

I was disappointed with this ring. It appears like a cz. The picture did it a lot more justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too big!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 30, 2009

The quality of this ring is nice, but the band is SO thick, it is terribly uncomfortable on your hand. The look is not dainty at all, but very clunky. If you don't mind that, or having something that's nearly a 1/4 wide between you fingers, then this is the ring for you. I needed something thinner so I will be returning this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 from Martins Ferry, Ohio,  Jul 27, 2013

When I recieved the ring I thought it was beautiful but after wearing it one time I noticed that two stones fell out. I was unable to return it because I didn't have the receipt that came with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wore it one time and two stones fell out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 from Draper, VA,  May 30, 2013

Received product and was very happy with the look. It was gorgeous. After about a week it started to turn my finger green... After a month it was tarnishef & orange. Accidentally banged my hand while wea ring & it bent & stones fell out. SO upset. More upset tho that the 'gold' tir.ed my finger green.... What a piece of junk! VERY disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PASS ON THIS ONE!
 from Miami,  Mar 16, 2013

I was very disappointed with this ring, having purchased the round stone previously. the cz's had no resemblance to diamonds, no sparkle , the cut was incorrect , looking nothing like a princess cut. it was of poor quality and I returned it immediately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKED NOTHING LIKE THE PICTURE
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band
 from Salt lake city, Ut,  Oct 8, 2012

This ring is not comfortable it's not smooth so it rubs your other fingers raw.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold overlay eternity band
 from Colorado,  Sep 13, 2012

This was supposed to be white gold but there is a big sticker on it that says brass. I'm returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont buy
 from lafayette, indiana,  Sep 4, 2012

i bought it to go w/ my wedding set. but it was sooooo bulky i could not wear it and when it touched my other fingers it was painful. it shredded the skin on my fingers on each side.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was okay for what we payed for it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this ring
 from lasvagas,  Jan 18, 2012

i jest got this ring on the 17 of jan it is perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it don't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? grate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 from Redding,CA,  Jan 18, 2011

This is a nice ring refects light well. The band does look cheap and not a good quality but with all the CZ stones it is not very noticeable, very light feeling ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jun 24, 2015

Very good quality. I love this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 May 1, 2015

This ring has proven to be painful and bulky. I have also only wore it for 2 days. It turned my finger green!! Not impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M
 May 1, 2015

Stones fell out after 1 week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity ring
 May 1, 2015

It's very pretty, but very bulky for small fingers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternal Love
 Apr 21, 2015

This ring is inexpensive but I wear it with casual clothes to impress others. It looks like a $5,000 ring. I also wear it with my solitaire diamond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality!
 Mar 5, 2015

Nice shine and great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling! Bling!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 19, 2014

Beautiful ring although probably a little unbelievable to the average person. One drawback is the ring is NOT comfortable to wear for long periods of time. The bulkiness of the prong setting is uncomfortable. Beauty is pain! Suck it up, buy it and impress those around you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was pleasently pleased with this purchase.
 from New York, NY,  May 23, 2014

I was not expecting for the product to be a nice, it looked nice on your site but the actual ring was more than I had hoped. I will purchase jewelry again from you, This was the first time I tried jewelry and I'm very happy. Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Mount Airy, NC,  Mar 27, 2014

After wearing this ring for about a week, all of the prongs turned. Its also rough on the fingers that touch the prongs, as they are raised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Waynesboro, VA,  Jan 24, 2014

The diamonds were out of line. And your sizing chart was off so I didn't get the right size. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought