Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely "yes" !!
 from Berkshires, Ma.,  Jan 27, 2013

I was so pleased with this ring from the moment I opened the package. It sparkles, fits so well and is very comfortable. I was a bit concerned that the eternity aspect of the ring would be uncomfortable but not at all..it feels just as my other rings do with only 12 or 13 jewels on them. I think the size of the jewels allows one to think this ring is actual diamonds. Essentially, I am pleased with this purchase and just may go back for a look at a princess cut eternity band to purchase as well !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is lovelier than seen on the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel the quality is very good for this ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold wears off Brass Ring FAST!
 from Springfield, MO,  Sep 15, 2012

I'm EXTREMELY disapointed in this ring. This was supposed to be my wedding ring. Bought it the last week of June 2012 for our wedding on 7/3 and I've been wearing it since my wedding day. It's now 9/15...just 2.5 months, and the white gold is wearing off the brass ring. Overstock doesn't include in the description what the gold is overlaying...and you only find out when you get the ring, cause it says it on the bag it comes in. I'm not happy with this ring, and if it weren't for being my wedding band, I wouldn't wear it. Needless to say I am buying NEW!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? When it's new before wearing, PERFECTLY represented...just don't wear it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is HORRIBLE! The stones aren't set well and the gold wears off quickly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks as cheap as it is
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2012

This ring looks cheap - more like a gumball machine prize than a faux diamond ring. I purchased this, hoping to wear it in place of my wedding band during later pregnancy. I am returning it, as it looks and feels cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much more glassy than in picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap look and feel.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful and Comfortable
 Feb 2, 2016

Saw negative reviews from 4 years ago and was surprised. When I got my ring in the mail (lovely packaging) I could not have been more please. The ring wears comfortable and looks like I spent thousands of $$. I wear it every day and stones and ring look as good as the day is arrived. Highly recommend!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 from York,ME,  Aug 16, 2012

I bought this ring thinking it would be really nice, for 1 it's not a size 6 as described. I wear a size 6 and can't get it on my finger without forcing it and then it's too tight on, and 2 when I got it it sparkled nice then by the time I got home from a few hours at the zoo and an appointment I cleaned it. By the time I went to bed it had lost it's sparkle again, 3 when it came it came in a baggie that was labeled "Brass." I am gonna have a Jeweler check and see if it's really a 14K White Gold Cubic Zarconia because I really don't think it is, my finger is now swollen, red and soar from wearing this MISS SIZED ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly as the Immage but came in a litle baggy labled Brass
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wasn't accurate I wear a size 6 and can't get it on my finger with out force and is VERY TIGHT on my finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not that great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally fantastic!!!
 from Florida,  Sep 19, 2011

I am wearing this as a space holder while we save up for my real wedding band that I really want and now I am not sure that we need to spend the money on the real one! It is great! For a budget bride I totally recommend it!!!! My fiance will be stoked when i tell him that I found this compared to a 1500 dollar option =)!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This image on the site is very comprable to what I am looking at right now.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like the real thing!
 from PA,  Jun 18, 2011

I just love it..My gold band doesn't fit anymore and instead of having it resized I decided to order this one and I just LOVE it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Dec 16, 2009

I fooled several friends with this ring. It looks real & is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Aug 13, 2016

I don't recommend this ring because when you wear it and take it off it leaves your finger green and black I wish I had not purchased this ring now because of that. I am not satisfied at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite piece
 Aug 9, 2016

This is a gorgeous piece...looks so real and it has a good weight to it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Apr 14, 2016

Although the rim of the surrounding stones has worn out... the surrounding rim looks gold, and the rest is shiny silver. Which I don't mind, it looks good. I ware it all the time on my pinky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Cut Eternity Band
 Apr 9, 2016

Very saddened that in such a short amount of time, the band is tuning a copper color. I can no longer wear it because of the copper color, it does not match the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 20, 2016

Pretty ring, but I returned it because it didn't fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 11, 2016

This goes with all my jewelry. I'm a white metal person. Nice ring and the setting is good. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love eternity ring
 Mar 11, 2016

This is great smooth on and looks heavy band strong,not afraid to have on .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Band
 Mar 3, 2016

Love this ring. Each stone is beautiful and set perfectly in a channel. This ring is a steal & prettier compared to any other ring I have ever bought online before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 3, 2016

The silver finish has worn off already so it looks like it is set in copper instead of silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finger turned green
 Mar 1, 2016

Pretty ring but turned my green after a couple of days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homemaker
 Feb 26, 2016

lovely piece for good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$20 diamonds!!!!
 Feb 21, 2016

This ring is beautiful! You get what you pay for and more!! It is a great piece to add to any outfit! YOU CANT WEAR PLATED RINGS 24/7!!!!!! Its a $20 cz ring!! You can paint with clear nail polish or any chip free top coat AND YOUR RING WILL LAST FOREVER! NO SOAP,LOTION,CLEANER !!!!!WEAR,WIPE AND PUT UP DRY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought