Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks as cheap as it is
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2012

This ring looks cheap - more like a gumball machine prize than a faux diamond ring. I purchased this, hoping to wear it in place of my wedding band during later pregnancy. I am returning it, as it looks and feels cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much more glassy than in picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap look and feel.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold wears off Brass Ring FAST!
 from Springfield, MO,  Sep 15, 2012

I'm EXTREMELY disapointed in this ring. This was supposed to be my wedding ring. Bought it the last week of June 2012 for our wedding on 7/3 and I've been wearing it since my wedding day. It's now 9/15...just 2.5 months, and the white gold is wearing off the brass ring. Overstock doesn't include in the description what the gold is overlaying...and you only find out when you get the ring, cause it says it on the bag it comes in. I'm not happy with this ring, and if it weren't for being my wedding band, I wouldn't wear it. Needless to say I am buying NEW!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? When it's new before wearing, PERFECTLY represented...just don't wear it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is HORRIBLE! The stones aren't set well and the gold wears off quickly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely "yes" !!
 from Berkshires, Ma.,  Jan 27, 2013

I was so pleased with this ring from the moment I opened the package. It sparkles, fits so well and is very comfortable. I was a bit concerned that the eternity aspect of the ring would be uncomfortable but not at all..it feels just as my other rings do with only 12 or 13 jewels on them. I think the size of the jewels allows one to think this ring is actual diamonds. Essentially, I am pleased with this purchase and just may go back for a look at a princess cut eternity band to purchase as well !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is lovelier than seen on the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel the quality is very good for this ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 from York,ME,  Aug 16, 2012

I bought this ring thinking it would be really nice, for 1 it's not a size 6 as described. I wear a size 6 and can't get it on my finger without forcing it and then it's too tight on, and 2 when I got it it sparkled nice then by the time I got home from a few hours at the zoo and an appointment I cleaned it. By the time I went to bed it had lost it's sparkle again, 3 when it came it came in a baggie that was labeled "Brass." I am gonna have a Jeweler check and see if it's really a 14K White Gold Cubic Zarconia because I really don't think it is, my finger is now swollen, red and soar from wearing this MISS SIZED ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly as the Immage but came in a litle baggy labled Brass
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wasn't accurate I wear a size 6 and can't get it on my finger with out force and is VERY TIGHT on my finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not that great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally fantastic!!!
 from Florida,  Sep 19, 2011

I am wearing this as a space holder while we save up for my real wedding band that I really want and now I am not sure that we need to spend the money on the real one! It is great! For a budget bride I totally recommend it!!!! My fiance will be stoked when i tell him that I found this compared to a 1500 dollar option =)!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This image on the site is very comprable to what I am looking at right now.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like the real thing!
 from PA,  Jun 18, 2011

I just love it..My gold band doesn't fit anymore and instead of having it resized I decided to order this one and I just LOVE it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Dec 16, 2009

I fooled several friends with this ring. It looks real & is very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 8, 2014

It's real pretty but too soon to know if it will tarnish or the finish will peel.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks real and feels real
 from santa monica, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

i bought this for traveling (instead of using my real band), and it looks great. highly recommend, especially for the price. i dont shower with it, but i do the dishes and wash my hands with it and it has fared well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Channel Set CZ Eternity Band
 from Williamstown,NJ,  Jan 14, 2014

Beautiful ring to pair up, or wear alone. Very real looking.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon eternity band
 from Chicago,  Dec 4, 2013

Wish I had known that after awhile ring would turn to brass

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brilliant
 from bethlehem, pa,  Nov 23, 2013

mice nicer than expected. very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POS Ring
 from Oregon,  Nov 5, 2013

Silver color wore off after about 1 week. Now it looks like a piece of crap!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice costume quality eternity rings
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 9, 2013

These are nice costume pieces. I bought two to wear with a large high set emerald cut CZ ring I received as a gift. I had problems keeping that ring from flipping over on my finger--these rings do the job perfectly! I noted other's commented that the silver toned finish wears off easily. I don't expect to wear them daily so I think the finish will last longer for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 from Torrance, Calif,  Sep 20, 2013

Love this ring. Sparkles and i have gotten a lot of nice compliments on it. I bought a bigger size so i could wear it on my middle finger.. Looks great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"White Gold Overlay" doesnt las
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 11, 2013

The white gold has worn off of the ring after 1 month of purchase. My wife's wedding ring is now brass.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty and so real looking
 from Ankeny, Iowa,  Aug 11, 2013

This anniversary band looks so real. I've received several complimentary comments when I have worn it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 11, 2013

I love this ring! My wedding rings were recently stolen, and I wanted to replace them quickly with some affordable cubic zirconia options to wear until I'm able to shop for diamonds. This ring makes me wonder why I need diamonds at all. I tried on a diamond band just like this at a jewelry store over the weekend and this one is at least as beautiful. Such a great deal on a piece of jewelry that I admire throughout the day and want to show to everyone. Note that this band is pretty bulky. It's thick and wide and noticeable, not subtle. It will take some getting used to wearing, as it has stones around the entire surface. But I don't picture taking it off anytime soon.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not at all what i expected
 from usa,  Jun 22, 2013

I was looking for a small anniversary band to go with my wedding ring so I bought this 1. I was extremely disappointed when I received it. Its thick and very large, very bulky. The quality and sparkle is great but it definatly can't be stacked or paired with another ring. This ring literally pushes ur fingers apart because of how thick it is....if ur looking for a dainty ring, this is not the one. Its bulky and huge. For the price I will just keep it and give it to my kids to play dress up with, but I won't be wearing it. A suggestion for the site would be to put the actual ring next to a ruler to so its accurate. The quality and sparkle is great, so if ur looking for big and bulky and very large crystals, this is the ring for u! :-) I didn't leave a bad star rating because there is nothing wrong with the quality of the ring, just a size issue, which has nothing to do with the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly like picture but its hard to tell the measurements by a picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Wolfeboro, NH,  Jun 19, 2013

I was very impressed with the quality of this ring. All of the stones were set very well. None were loose. I bought this to add to my existing wedding jewelry, but this ring would make a great wedding band, gift or just an everyday ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked exactly the same as it did in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top