Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks as cheap as it is
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2012

This ring looks cheap - more like a gumball machine prize than a faux diamond ring. I purchased this, hoping to wear it in place of my wedding band during later pregnancy. I am returning it, as it looks and feels cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much more glassy than in picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap look and feel.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold wears off Brass Ring FAST!
 from Springfield, MO,  Sep 15, 2012

I'm EXTREMELY disapointed in this ring. This was supposed to be my wedding ring. Bought it the last week of June 2012 for our wedding on 7/3 and I've been wearing it since my wedding day. It's now 9/15...just 2.5 months, and the white gold is wearing off the brass ring. Overstock doesn't include in the description what the gold is overlaying...and you only find out when you get the ring, cause it says it on the bag it comes in. I'm not happy with this ring, and if it weren't for being my wedding band, I wouldn't wear it. Needless to say I am buying NEW!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? When it's new before wearing, PERFECTLY represented...just don't wear it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is HORRIBLE! The stones aren't set well and the gold wears off quickly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely "yes" !!
 from Berkshires, Ma.,  Jan 27, 2013

I was so pleased with this ring from the moment I opened the package. It sparkles, fits so well and is very comfortable. I was a bit concerned that the eternity aspect of the ring would be uncomfortable but not at all..it feels just as my other rings do with only 12 or 13 jewels on them. I think the size of the jewels allows one to think this ring is actual diamonds. Essentially, I am pleased with this purchase and just may go back for a look at a princess cut eternity band to purchase as well !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is lovelier than seen on the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel the quality is very good for this ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 from York,ME,  Aug 16, 2012

I bought this ring thinking it would be really nice, for 1 it's not a size 6 as described. I wear a size 6 and can't get it on my finger without forcing it and then it's too tight on, and 2 when I got it it sparkled nice then by the time I got home from a few hours at the zoo and an appointment I cleaned it. By the time I went to bed it had lost it's sparkle again, 3 when it came it came in a baggie that was labeled "Brass." I am gonna have a Jeweler check and see if it's really a 14K White Gold Cubic Zarconia because I really don't think it is, my finger is now swollen, red and soar from wearing this MISS SIZED ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly as the Immage but came in a litle baggy labled Brass
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wasn't accurate I wear a size 6 and can't get it on my finger with out force and is VERY TIGHT on my finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not that great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally fantastic!!!
 from Florida,  Sep 19, 2011

I am wearing this as a space holder while we save up for my real wedding band that I really want and now I am not sure that we need to spend the money on the real one! It is great! For a budget bride I totally recommend it!!!! My fiance will be stoked when i tell him that I found this compared to a 1500 dollar option =)!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This image on the site is very comprable to what I am looking at right now.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like the real thing!
 from PA,  Jun 18, 2011

I just love it..My gold band doesn't fit anymore and instead of having it resized I decided to order this one and I just LOVE it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Dec 16, 2009

I fooled several friends with this ring. It looks real & is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is it me
 Jul 8, 2015

Bought this to spare my real ring. I work with my hands doing gardening ,cleaning everyday tasks. Took 2 weeks to start losing stones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 26, 2015

looks so real love this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disapointed
 May 11, 2015

i havehad this ring for just a few days and the silver is waring off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 Apr 23, 2015

The silver overlay scratched off, leaving a orange tone, then it turned my finger green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the ring all except I have only had it a few weeks and a stone has fallen out and the silver is discoloring . bummer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorraine F.
 Feb 27, 2015

The quality was good for what I paid for the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Duluth, Georgia.,  Dec 10, 2014

Looked nice upon arrival. Wore it for two days and two stones fell off. Returned it. Hate having to pay shipping to return poor quality items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge
 from Brighton, CO,  Sep 6, 2014

I wear a 6 in every occasion. The ring I received feels like a 7 1/2. I even checked the tag on it but it said 6. The quality is nice but sizing is off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 8, 2014

It's real pretty but too soon to know if it will tarnish or the finish will peel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks real and feels real
 from santa monica, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

i bought this for traveling (instead of using my real band), and it looks great. highly recommend, especially for the price. i dont shower with it, but i do the dishes and wash my hands with it and it has fared well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Channel Set CZ Eternity Band
 from Williamstown,NJ,  Jan 14, 2014

Beautiful ring to pair up, or wear alone. Very real looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon eternity band
 from Chicago,  Dec 4, 2013

Wish I had known that after awhile ring would turn to brass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brilliant
 from bethlehem, pa,  Nov 23, 2013

mice nicer than expected. very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought