Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too bulky
 Jan 3, 2016

This ring looked fake and was way to bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Dec 23, 2015

I got 2, they are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jill J
 Apr 7, 2015

Looks great but painful to wear. The little prongs that hold the stones in press into the adjacent fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this ring!
 from Washington, IL,  Dec 11, 2014

This anniversary band does an excellent job in enhancing my wedding band. It also can be worn separately or stacked with other band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Baltimore,MD,  Feb 19, 2014

this eternity ring looks very real--I get loads of compliment on the 2 of them--they look very expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Band
 from Colorado,  Sep 28, 2013

The focus of this ring is the quality of the CZ and the style in which they are displayed. I can wear it alone or stack it with other rings/bands to give it a one of a kind look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Silverstone overlay stackable CZ Eternity Ba
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 28, 2012

White silverstone stackable eternity band: Though I ordered the yellow 14KT gold overlay CZ eternity band I received the silverstone band instead.The CZ stones were impressive, they could pass for higher quality CZ offered from other famous TV jewelry channels such as HSN or QVC.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ordered yellow gold tone but received silverstone band instead.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring but....
 from Tennessee,  Aug 9, 2012

This ring is beaufill. The stone sparkle like the real thing. The only thing that I have to give low marks on it that the "gold" overlay has rubbed off and it is now beginning to look cheap. It still sparkles. I would get it again if I can find it in the sterling silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thicker than it looks
 from Poconos, PA,  Jul 3, 2012

Very pretty but the ring is actually thicker than it appears in the image making it uncomfortable to wear. Your fingers can't close together and it hurts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is actually thicker than it appears in the image making it uncomfortable to wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very pretty but uncomfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from Washington,  Nov 14, 2011

It looked beautiful but it was a little big and it stabbed into my other fingers and it hurt to wear.. this item was returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? not to bad..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looked great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but uncomfortable.
 from Spring Lake, MI,  Nov 8, 2011

The quality was nice, but it wasn't very comfortable. I think it was the ridges on the band that made it that way. Too bad, because it was really pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring looks like a million dollars
 from new york,  Nov 5, 2011

the ring was more than expected. the circonjas look like real dimonds

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? appropiate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant!
 from massachusetts,  Aug 31, 2011

I purchased this ring to use so that I don't damage my wedding band. It is difficult to find this quality of product for the price anywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture-perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from MASS,  Jul 24, 2011

some part of the ring looked really nice some other places looked really fake

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok , definately it looks fake
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Band
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 14, 2011

It is good looking and is a good copy of a gold and diamond band. It may not be good for everyday wear, as it is not comfortable for working with your hands. The CZs that go all the way around and are large enough to be somewhat uncomfortable for times other than occasional wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring
 from Brusly, La,  Jun 16, 2011

The ring is very beautiful no dout about it but it came all squished up the box was broken and everything. I agree it does poke and scratch you none the less you do pay for what you get.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes it did
  • Did the product fit true to size? not really
  • How is the quality of the product? the ring came squished up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k yellow Gold Overlay cz Eternity Band
 from NORTH EAST, PA& MD,  Jun 12, 2011

quite flashy...think I'll mainly wear it at night.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? absolutely
  • Did the product fit true to size? generous
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Ok.,  Jun 7, 2011

Great value,bought as a christmas gift.The stones are large and pretty

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold eternity band
 from San Clemente, CA,  Jan 27, 2011

I ordered two of these rings and wear them together - they are great quality and look like the real thing. I have gotten many compliments on them and tell everyone they are from Overstock.com - nobody believes me!! I ordered them a size bigger so I could wear 2 together on my ring finger - they run true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent product
 from marshall.va,  Jan 4, 2011

The shipping was quick, and it was Christmas time!! The ring is perfect fit and feels great, I would definately recommend this to family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought