Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WHAT A BUY !
 from NEW JERSEY,  Jul 1, 2011

LOOKS LIKE A MILLION DOLLARS. PEOPLE LOOK AT IT AND ASK "DID YOU HIT THE LOTTERY?" LOOKS BETTER THAN MY 14K AND 18K RINGS THAT COST ME A BUNDLE. I AM ORDERING MORE RINGS FROM OVERSTOCK. I LOVE THEM !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Damascus, MD,  Mar 16, 2011

This is a very good ring, heavy weight. The CZ's are outstanding on this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling, Bling
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 14, 2011

After reading all of the reviews, went ahead and ordered this and man was it bling, bling. It really looks nice on my hand. Looking for some additional rings to ordered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Lafayette, LA,  Mar 10, 2011

When I ordered this ring, I was a little skeptical of how it might look after viewing the photo. However, based on reviews by other customers (all 5 star), I decided to gamble and ordered it anyway. When the ring arrived, I was very impressed with it. The real thing looked alot better that the photo on this site shows it to be. It sparkles very nicely and is now one of my favorite rings!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from San Jose, Ca.,  Feb 25, 2011

I purchased the ring as a gift and ended up keeping it for myself!, it has a good weight to it, has a unique design on the sides yet still suitable for man, I have worn this ring to a couple events and people have stopped me to admire this ring, It definately does catch the eye and shines brilliantly. I know it is not solid gold , so I need to be careful with getting it wet, but I have washed my hands with it a couple times and it has still held up like the day It arrived in the mail. I have no complaints about this ring, just that I now need to buy another one for my friend. Buy it! you wont be dissapointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my $3,000 Ring
 Oct 26, 2010

It looks so real & feels just like pure 18K Solid GOLD wearing it on my Finger so many compliments! I Love this beautiful Ring that looks like one I saw in a Jewelry Store for $3,000. I give my new Ring 5 STARS!!!! thank you O.S.com Johnny in Tennessee:

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Review
 from Glendale, AZ,  Dec 2, 2009

The 14k Yellow Gold Overlay Pave CZ Men's Ring is attractive yet manly. The scroll work on the sides gives it a bit of an antiqued look. The flat top design keeps the ring lower to the finger so it won't snag on anything. And the stones are bright and clear. I've already had several compliments on the ring in just the few days I've worn it. This is one of the best rings in my collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 25, 2009

Bought it because of the price,not expecting what I got, I love it!!! The color is very realistic, the workmanship is beautiful. I will recomend this ring to everyone. It 's a manly ring, big but not too big, it's very comftable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Positive
 from Nothr Carolina,  Sep 30, 2014

I cannot tell the different between my 14k ring and this one I bought from overstock, it is a very pretty and strong ring. This ring worth every penny

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Distinctive
 from colorado,  Jul 18, 2014

I bought this ring for the distinctive setting, and it didn't disappoint. The filagree designwork on the body of the ring is quite impressive and very "different". The ring is substantial without feeling heavy. The gold is a much deeper color than the picture indicates. The stones don't do justice to the setting, however. Nothing wrong with them, but to me, champagne- or chocolate-colored "diamonds" would look much more stunning in this ring design than do the white ones. Still, an interesting, distinctive ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful ring for very little money
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 10, 2014

The ring arrived a day earlier than expected. The fit (size 7) and feel are perfect. It's wider sideways than the picture shows, but it's also much brighter, especially outdoors. It definitely looks much more expensive than it cost. Well done, Overstock.com!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Stones
 from Binghamton NY,  Jun 15, 2014

Two stones fell out and lost soon after I got it.I have been very ill for several months.Reason for late review.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice beautiful
 from Maryland,  Jun 10, 2014

The gold ring is beautiful will get compliments on it when you go out the best thing is when the sun hits it shines like you wouldn't believe looks very expensive but isn't can't beat that

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
A great buy
 from Memphis TN,  May 10, 2014

I didn't expect much when I made this purchase. Boy, was I pleasantly surprise when I received it! First, ring arrived as promised. Most importantly it has impressed ALL who has seen it. It looks REAL! I would truly recommend this ring. You, like I, will be pleasantly surprised.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
nice ring
 from Houston,Tx,  Mar 22, 2014

looks great for the money looks like it last a long time also

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
ringman15
 from Strasburge,il,  Sep 5, 2013

this ring on a sunny day the stones just shine fites good on finger,its a show stoper

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from Toms River new jersey (JERSEY STRONG),  Dec 14, 2012

Bought one ring prior and a stone fell out the first 3 hours I had it on. Got a credit to my account with no hassel.. Cudos. Bought a different ring and much to my my surprise it is simply magnificent. Got a bracelet from Oerstock You were very courteous on my return and we will be doing business again would recommend you to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautifully
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little snug but it will suffice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far I think it is a beauty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

seeing the ring close up, it doesn't look as deliate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from St.Louis,Mo.,  Sep 3, 2012

Very nice ring looks very good on your finger with just the right amount of shine and sparkle but not cheap looking more like a ring you may have bought from an estate or something..Its pretty nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top