Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bad news bears.
 from CO,  Mar 27, 2014

Was sent the wrong size ring and the company will not take returns. So I'm stuck with a ring that is useless and now become a waste of money. First and now last time to buy anything on overstocked.com. Wouldn't recommend anyone else do so either!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AZTEC GOLD
 from Harrah, Oklahoma,OKCITY,  Apr 27, 2013

I purchased several rings at the same time and I really have not been a person that wears flashy jewelery.I can't help but put these on before I go out.I like to watch people taking the quick look at my hand and have had plenty of compliments.Talk about a conversation starter !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This was better looking on your hand.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring looks very expensive and has the right wieght.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masculine and Subtle
 from Jackson MS,  Mar 2, 2013

I was concerned this would be a little too Vegas or Liberace, but in person its very nice. Not as heavy as it looks in the picture, and also not too big on the finger. This is a plus because I have long skinny fingers. The stones look very realistic in person because the setting is very subtle, and the stones seem to blend together instead of looking like a bunch of cheap cubics pronged together. The stone setting looks better in person than on the site. I got complements the first time I wore it, mainly due to the scroll work on the band. When asked how much I paid , I just said I treated myself because of a bonus at work, and got no rolled eyes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this . I had it on all the time
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 29, 2013

I love my overstock experience. Not only the items are cheap but they came in good quality as well. I will always buy from them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is the one!
 from illinois,  May 1, 2012

it is a very attractive ring and it something that people will repeatly complement you daily

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bling for the price
 from Sacramento,  Apr 23, 2012

Very happy with the purchase. The sparkle is incredible for a ring in this price range.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisedd by the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was impressed
 from Burton, MI,  Jan 2, 2012

My boyfriend absolutely loved the ring. The look on his face was priceless. The ring looks way more expensive than I paid for it. I was happy with my purchase. I would recommend it !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked just like it on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect. the ring that fit on my middle finger was a size 10 so I figured his middle finger was a size 11 and I was right. It fit very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome believeable ring
 from Framingham, Mass.,  Dec 19, 2011

Nice quality at an unbelievably low price. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice qualiy costume jewery for men.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Montgomery,AL,  Dec 19, 2011

My husband wears this ring only when he goes out. This is a great looking ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmm
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Aug 31, 2011

It wasn't too my liking. I'm returning it. This product just wasn't for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The imagine on the iste looks better than the actual product. I recieved it today and it will go back tomorrow.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product actually looked a bit cheap. I wasn't thrilled with this piece.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good CZ
 from Damascus, MD,  Apr 19, 2011

This 14K white gold overlay pave CZ ring has brilliant CZ's, looks very expensive. Good ring for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit
 from thompsonville michigan,  Mar 21, 2011

when i saw this ring i just knew i would enjoy wearing it and it turned out to be just that a very nice setting and also the surround engraving are great i am an older person and have many rings but this one is in the top of my wearing list thanks for a great fit also lenoreroberts2414

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens ring 14k
 from Cleveland,Tn,  Nov 23, 2010

I thought this ring was great nice color,I have not had any problems with it .And yes I would purchase this ring again.I would suggust this certain ring to everyone.......Dverall rating 5 stars for this product,Thank you overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy
 from San Diego,  Sep 20, 2010

This ring is turning my finger green and I have only had for 2 weeks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool ring...
 from The OC,  May 1, 2010

I reluctantly purchased this ring recently and was pleasantly surprised when I received it. The picture doesn?t show the true beauty of it, most likely because of poor photography. It has a high gloss finish like polished stainless steel which makes it stand out. The description says 14kt white gold overlay but this will most likely wear off with constant wear. It appears the base metal must be brass based on the sticker that came with it. The designs on the sides are like a Bali style which is very unique. Because of the finish and the size of the stones, they seem to get washed out at first glance but when you look close enough they sparkle when the light hits them. Some of the stones were installed unevenly but aren?t that noticeable unless you look real close. Overall this is like a piece of costume jewelry and for $****, this ring is worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pave ring
 from Biloxi MS,  Jul 28, 2009

I was surprised at the beauty of this ring very classy have gotten many good coments!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As Nice
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Jul 22, 2009

I was a little disappointed in this ring as it looked better in the picture than when I acutally got it at home. In the picture on the site it looked really shiny and the details looked great, but the real thing doesn't have much sparkle and the details around the bezel are rather flat. The ring is nice lookingthough but less than what I expected. Scott822

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 28, 2009

My husband likes it. It is kind of flashy but we knew it before ordering. What else is there to say about a ring? Don't regret getting it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too girly
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jun 4, 2011

this would be a ring that honestly a real man shouldnt wear, this year looks really feminine wouldn't tell someone to get it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top