Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 363 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOOKS LIKE THE REAL THING!!!!
 from pHILADELPHIA, PA.,  May 20, 2010

FROM THE FIRST DAY THAT I WORE MY RING PEOPLE KEPT TELLING ME HOW BEAUTIFUL IT IS. AS A MATTER OF FACT I HAVE A FRIEND WHO HAS A REAL DIAMOND WEDDING BAND AND SHE BELEIVES THAT MY RING IS THE "REAL THING". I OWN A WIDE DIAMOND WEDDING BAND AND WANTED ONE THAT WAS NOT AS WIDE AS SOMETIMES MY FINGERS SWELL. I ORDERED THIS RING AND HAVE NOT BEEN SORRY WITH MY PURCHASE. IF YOU WERE TO PUT MY RING NEXT TO A "REAL" DIAMOND WEDDING BAND BE CAREFUL YOU MAY PICK UP THE WROND RING!!! THIS PURCHASE IS WELL WORTH THE PURCHASE PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sparkle and shine!
 from Dutchess County, NY,  Sep 6, 2011

Having recently been robbed of almost all of my expensive jewelry, I have decided that I will invest in the beautiful, less expensive versions that are so pretty and believable that no one can tell anyway. Several months ago I purchased a lovely CZ engagement ring from O.com. I knew at some point a lovely band would catch my eye, and this ring was it! It beautifully complements my ring, and I will be able to wear it as a set. Thank you O.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is accurate, but must be seen to fully appreciate it's beauty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. An excellent buy for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fabulous
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 9, 2011

To tell you the truth I wasn't expecting much just based on the price of the ring but I was pleasantly surprised when I received them. I purchased two of these to use as stacking eternity bands. I looked for flaws either in the settings, the color, sparkle etc. and I couldn't find any. I wear these rings when I don't want to wear my expensive jewelry and especially when I travel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Real
 from Cortez, Colorado,  Jul 29, 2011

this ring looks as nice as my real diamond. It has great sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from TN,  Sep 10, 2011

I love mine. But the only thing is cleaning it. I would soak it in dawn so you don't harn the silver or stones. Dawn dish washing liguid works great on ALL jewelry. It is not harsh, just rinse well and wear. Don't wash pearls or stones that are very porus. Just wipe them off and wear. Pearls need special handling and the more you wear them the better they look...you too:) I love Overstocks pearls and all the products they sell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great cz ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned my finger green
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 6, 2011

I received this ring it in 3 days. After a couple of days of wear it slightly turned my finger green, however now it is getting way worse :( It makes me sad because I absolutely love this ring it is so gorgeous and looks like a real diamond ring. Some previous reviewers don't have this problem and I was hoping to be one of them but unfortunately I think it has to do with a person's body chemistry and this beautiful ring turns my skin green. I would still recommend this ring because for the price you can't beat it and hopefully it won't tarnish on you :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Green tarnish on finger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but...
 from Maryland,  Oct 21, 2011

The ring is beautiful, a great substitute for my real set. However after a day of wear I found one stone had fallen out. Overstock replaced it. Have yet to wear the replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a true representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed great but after a few hours of wear a stone fell out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring!
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 9, 2012

Very good quality. CZs are clear and sparkly. Plating is nice, shiny, looks real. It is a sturdy ring and I love it! I have been looking for a CZ eternity ring that I could wear every day, and now I found it! It wasn't easy to find because all the ones I purchased didn't match up to my real ring, but this one is very impressive looking!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. Ring actually looked better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from California,  May 11, 2012

I am so happy with this ring! It looks great! I only wish it came in half sizes, as I am a 4 and 1/2, and this can't be sized down, so it is a little on the large side for me. I try to remember to remove it before I wash my hands or use lotion. I suppose that will preserve it longer. I've only had it two weeks so far, but it looks great and I get alot of compliments on it. I don't like to wear expensive jewelry at work or when I travel, so this works well. I'll have to update this review in a few months when it's received some serious wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No one can tell that this isn't real!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ring and gave it to my Mom. I loved it so much I bought me one. I love this ring. It is so pretty. Looks like the real thing and so inexpensive. I receive so many complements on this ring. For the price, you can't go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the second time I have bought this ring. Loved it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and classy
 from Rochester, NY,  May 9, 2012

I really like this ring. It really sparkles and looks great for everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!!!
 from Long Island, New York,  May 3, 2012

OMG!! That was the first thing she said. Then of course she said" I Love it and I love You!" It is one of the most sparkling rings we have ever seen. Our jeweler really said the quality is superb. Great colors and sparkle in the stones for being CZ. The price was fantastic and even though we aren't cheapskates, this ring fits the bill. It looks very expensive, but isn't. It's a great bargain at any price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was even better than described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is superb.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 18, 2012

I had been looking at this ring for six months and finally decided to purchase as my everyday wedding band so that if it got damaged or lost I wouldn't care. The moment I received it, I was in love! The fit was perfect, and the CZ's look very convincing as diamonds. I found this ring to be comfortable to wear and very durable. I do realize that this ring will not hold up like a real gold and diamond ring, but for the price I can live with that!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price. Durable and beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and price
 from Texas,  Mar 9, 2012

The cz ring looks very much like diamonds and the quality of the gold overlay is excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked identicle
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks and feels real.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Greenwich, CT,  Dec 13, 2011

I don't have a real wedding band yet so I bought this fake one until I can afford it. No one know the difference. It sparkles and shines and I haven't lost any stones. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing, looks real!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Nov 22, 2011

I bought this to go with a 1 ct round solitaire. The ring is a nice size and is definitely a substantial piece. I think it is believable and pairs very nicely with the white gold band of my engagement ring. I have worn it everyday and have done all of my household chores while wearing it and have had no issues. It shines up nicely a toothbrush or jewelry cleaner. I can not tell that the diamonds are CZ. They look fine paired with my real diamond. I think it is comfortable to wear as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same as on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems to fit according to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, but not too heavy. The metal is shiny, as are the stones.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from first star to the right, Michigan,  Nov 11, 2011

I bought this ring to go with my wedding ring. It is exactly what I thought it would be. Its just like the picture. Its sparkles like the real thing and has a good weight. Not too heavy not too light. The sizing is a little small. I wear a 5.5 and the 6 fits perfectly. The only thing is that it is a little thick with my other ring. i might return it and get thinner one but its nothing against the quality of the ring. I would absolutly recommend this ring to anyone looking for something like it. It was well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small. I wear a 5.5 and a six fits perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like the real thing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Charles Town , WV,  Nov 5, 2011

I will admit I was leary with the picture of how this ring would actually look. Once I opened the velvet bag and put this ring on ...WOW ! Honestly you cant tell this is a CZ. I slid this band in between my wedding band and my engagement ring you honestly could not tell. The sparkle and shine this ring has just meshed in with the bling I all ready wear. I would definately recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much Better !
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super Quality for the Price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Title
 from Putnam Valley, New York,  Oct 28, 2011

I just love this ring. I got many compliments on it. It looks real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in Person
 from PA,  Oct 26, 2011

This ring is beautiful and you would not question whether it is authentic or costume. Very simple and elegant. LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful looking and am purchasing other pieces of jewelry at overstock because I am so happy with the purchase
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 363 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought