Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE Them!!!
 from So. Calif.,  Aug 5, 2011

It may be difficult to determine the exact appearance of jewelry from an Internet image, but the rings I received very closely matched the images. They were true to size, fit well, are comfortable and look great. I wear them as "stackables" around other rings and they are just what I wanted: thin bands of tiny diamonds to add some sparkle to my jade and ceramic bands. SURPRISE!!! The bright color of the stones also matches and enhances my eternity band and created a really nice look. I have recommended these to friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product matches image exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from houston,tx,  Apr 9, 2010

i bought this ring to go with my 2 ct.princess cut solitare until i found the ring i was looking for.wanted something very thin and dainty to just add some sparkle and for **** bucks i couldnt beat this deal.iv had for about a month and as long as i clean it it holds up great.besides i get alota compliments.thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Kentucky,  Jan 10, 2010

I wasn't sure what to expect of this ring after reading the reviews, but it was so cute and so cheap, that I thought, "why not?" I have been very pleased with it. It's so dainty, and it has NOT turned my finger green at all. It was worth the investment! =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice delicate ring
 from Idaho,  Aug 30, 2011

I am using this as a temporary band and love the delicate and detail of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate ring but detail is much better in person then in the image.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need Magnifying Glass
 from TN,  Jan 6, 2011

I have NEVER seen a band with such small stones, unless it was pave'. This was a huge disappointment BUT WORSE THAN THAT....I could NOT beleive the fee "O" was going to charge to return such a cheap ring. It was not worth the cost to send back and I guess that was their point, by charging almost $**** for a return it. It is not even a good stack ring, much more a wedding band. Sorry for being so negative, but really???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sparkly!!
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Aug 24, 2009

I was a bit hesitant to purchase these rings at first (I ordered 2 so I could stack them), after reading the reviews. However, everyone has their own opinion and, as they were such a great deal, I figured why not?? I received these and have to say they are very pretty rings. The size is dead on. You sure can't beat the price!! And they are very dainty and lovely!! I have so much jewelry, it's ridiculous:) However, these rings stand up next to 14K white gold and platinum I have on jewelry that cost me over $1,000.00. So ladies..........start shopping!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Results
 from Amaillo, TX,  Sep 14, 2010

I would like to say that I like the product and that the images are on the dot. I would recommend Overstock.com to anyone and everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 24, 2010

I'm a particular person when it comes to choosing favorites but this little gem became an instant everyday staple--works for both casual and dressy styling & I am just in love with the dainty, bright, and airy feel it gives to my overall look. I fully endorse purchasing this piece for every/any occasion and doubly so considering its affordability! (;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from IL,  May 27, 2010

i have to say that there is something elegant about this ring. If you are looking for a thin band that has some sparkle to it (in the light) from a 2 feet distance, this is a nice choice. The price was fair as well. I like to wear it when I am typing something on the computer, just so that i can stare at it (or see that "bling" from my peripherals). I believe you can wear it out as well..i like it on the middle finger or the ring finger. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Realistic!
 from Mount Laurel, NJ,  Mar 28, 2010

Stones are very tiny, yet easily visable. A totally believable ring, just what I wanted! Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Mar 10, 2010

This ring compliments the other ring I have purchased already from overstock. It's even pretty wearing it by itself. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 15, 2009

I purchased two eternity bands to wear as a replacement for my plain wedding band or to wear together with it. I wanted something slightly understated and that looked real- This was perfect for that. I love the way the ring flickers and it looks great on! Overall quality is very good for the price. I think it was DEFINATELY worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stacking rings
 from Mico, Texas,  Sep 2, 2014

Bought them as stacking rings for some other rings that I bought from Overstock. I love them because they have some shine to them so you can stack them with some shiny rings as well as just sterling rings. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Auntie
 from South Carolina,  Jan 7, 2011

This ring was given to my children's Aunt for Christmas and she is completely in love with it. It is a beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin
 from Allentown PA,  Feb 22, 2010

I bought this ring to wear with the large solitaire. It does not fit well with it. I think it would have been better if they had the zircons only around the front of the ring and made them slightly larger. It doesn't look great alone either. I think it's best when stacked with other thin rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great stacking ring looks well made & it's always better to have zirconia in rhodium. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was expecting bigger stone, it's so tiny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The ring is outstandingly beautiful. I would definitely recommend the purchase of this ring. After searching and searching ring after ring for a special person in my life, I finally found the right ring. The stones look like real Diamonds. And it looks just like the picture. When I first opened it, it didn't look like the crystal color in the image but I also had it under a dull light. Then I looked at the ring in regular lighting outside, and in the house and it is just as beautiful. I recommend this ring, its not too much, and not too less. Its the perfect ring for what I was looking for. Only thing I have to say is that some of the stones aren't all as crystal as others, but its not as noticeable until you inspect it, and no one will be all on your finger except the person wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 Jun 24, 2015

Beautiful, shiny, goes great with my engagement ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the cheapest piece of jewelry I have ever purchased. After 1 week of wearing it the silver started to wear off and it turned my finger green! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought