Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Almost what I wanted
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Feb 5, 2013

The price was excellent but overall I was disappointed but will keep it since I threw the packing away and don't know if I could have returned it. The gold is extremely bright, not like my real or even other fake gold pieces that I own. The "diamonds" are brilliant but I don't have anything to compare them to. I was going by the other reviews which gave it such high grades but I'm afraid mine didn't measure up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had to adjust one of the two side catches as well as the main one.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from MissionViejo, CA,  May 17, 2011

I bought this for my 21 yr. old daughter's birthday -- after she had seen mine and loved it. This is my second tennis CZ bracelet from Overstock. It sparkles like the real thing, it looks elegant and it goes with everything. I accidentally left it on while in a Jacuzzi, I was surprised and pleased it was not affected by the hot water. For the price paid, it is an excellent piece of jewelry. I might just keep buying these for gifts :)!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tennis bracelet
 from North Smithfield,RI,  Sep 15, 2012

The quality fo the bracelet is excellent for the price.The gold and sparkle are very attractive. Clasp is solid. However, the cz's are quite large fro the average person to pull it off as a real tennis bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamons are larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Sep 28, 2011

I have been wearing this bracelet day and night for the last couple of weeks. So far, the quality is excellent and the look is great. I am very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally SHOCKED
 from CA,  Aug 6, 2011

I lost a tennis bracelet my husband bought me a couple of years ago, it was real diamonds and I was just crushed. Ive been looking on the internet EXTENSIVELY to try and find something worth buying but without breaking my pockets...I stumbled upon this and decided to purchase it according to the review and BOY i'm GLAD i did! you CANNOT tell the difference...this one actually looks better than the real one I had. I've worn it twice so far and I get the usual glances....It goes great with my wedding ring and band - I just cannot say enough about this bracelet...love it so much Im purchasing another just in case....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it compares but better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+ quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colorado,  Apr 16, 2011

The bracelet is very beautiful, shiny. Looks very expensive and it has a good lock. I have very small wrist but it fits me very good. Very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet!
 from California,  Mar 1, 2010

It's a very beautiful piece of jewelry. Sparkles just like the real thing. I gave it to my wife as part of a Valentines day present and she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its holding up
 from TN,  Apr 11, 2014

well made,wife loves it seems like a good value looks good

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tying for the first time.
 from middle tennessee,  Aug 9, 2013

Just received today. Can't wait to wear it. Was going to wear both together. But with such sparkle I thought I might blind myself:) Mostly buy 10 or 14K gold but decided to try gold overlay. Sizing is off slightly but I can deal with that. Hope to enjoy? Thank you O.COM

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was off. Product measured about 7.5 to 8 inches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good, hope it wears as well as it looks.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost like real
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 6, 2013

Received the bracelet timely. Packaging is okey. just a small pouch. The stones are well cut and sparkling, almost like real. In general, CZ is a little more white color than real diamond. For this price, this bracelet is very good. just a little whiter. I have a few QVC diamonique 100 facet bracelets, except yellow gold, which are more expensive. This one is very close from stones cut/sparkling side. I do notice the gold plating is too bright compare with my other 14K. Surprised that few reviews mentioned that. I wear it on my right wrist and I do not wear ring on right hand. It, alone, looks great on me. Still keep it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close however the gold color is slightly off
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 4 star.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in pers on
 from Mi,  Jan 29, 2013

I was very pleased with this bracelet. I was not sure of what I would receive but when, I opened the box I liked what I seen. I am ordering another Simon Frank Bracelet I like the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much bigger then I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality It looks like one that I paid way more for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely nice quality bracelet
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2013

I am glad that I purchased this bracelet. It is very nice quality especially for how cheap;y priced it was. I was a little nervous that it would look bad but it really was very nice. I am going to buy a couple more for gifts for family members. But I definitely recommend it to anyone who is thinking of buying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super nice!
 from New Mexico,  Dec 24, 2012

This looks like the real thing. I do have a bit of a problem closing the bracelet, as I have RA. A real beauty!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? a tad snall
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bracelet
 from MI,  Jun 8, 2012

I am wearing this bracelet for a year now. Happy with this purchase. It makes a good Christmas gift. Looks nice, like real one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Bracelet
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2012

Very pleased with how this bracelet looks. At first I thought it looked a little like fake gold but when I put it on with my 24k gold ring, they are the same exact shade of gold. CZs have a nice sparkle too. Looks like it cost a lot more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet and attractive price
 from winneconne, wi,  May 1, 2012

I wanted a tennis bracelet that I didn't have to sink a whole paycheck into and this one fit the bill. Looks like the real thing, nice weight and the stones are well cut.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully constructed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 28, 2012

This bracelet is believeable and does have a safety catch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? quite well
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit short for 7 & 1/2 inches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, believeable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Yellow Gold Overlay CZ Bracelet
 from Montgomery, AL,  Nov 9, 2011

I didn't like it. It was to yellow and cheesy looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't compare to the actual product, the gold was to yellow.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamoness Bracelet
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Sep 29, 2011

I love this bracelet. It is a great look-alike tennis bracelet. Very pretty and looks like the real thing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great quality for the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mount Laurel,NJ,  Sep 19, 2011

Excellent product for a good price.It is really beautiful and not at all cheap looking.I was really surprised at the quality and beauty of this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Real
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very correct..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top