Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 8, 2010

After reading the other reviews, I decided to take a chance and order this; after all, at this price, if it looks fake, I'm not out a bunch of money. It is absolutely gorgeous!!! I get so many compliments on it. I have a real diamond (and yellow gold) tennis bracelet and you truly cannot tell the difference in the stones looking at the bracelets side by side. Treat yourself or a loved one to this - it's worth it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Missouri Texas,  Jul 11, 2011

This is one beautiful bracelet. I don't want to take it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was better than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased
 Jan 12, 2015

The item looks very NOT like the photo! The yellow looks fake the lock looks fragile. I'm sad it looks fake 😞

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 Jan 8, 2015

Love the sparkle and looks authentic!!!! Thank you!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jan 6, 2015

I was looking for a great gift to get for a birthday present and when it came the bracelet out beat my expectation and I know the person who is getting this will love the gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, size is too big
 from texas,  Oct 6, 2014

Beautiful bracelet and looks like the real thing. It sparkles and the clasp is nice and sturdy, which I love. Definitely a good buy if you want a nice, everyday bracelet...IF it fits. I wish this bracelet came in more sizes because the 7-inch was nearly big enough to fit both my wrists. I am quite sad to have to return it but it will cost more than I actually paid for it to have it cut down nearly 2 inches...if you're buying this as a gift for your significant other or your daughter, measure her watch band or something before you order. *) I figured 7-inches was a pretty standard length but I've never ordered a bracelet online before (or measured my wrist) so I just assumed I'd fall within the average parameters - not so! Rookie mistake, as my ring size is a 4 and that seems to be a hard size to find as well. That said, if you know you fit a 7-inch bracelet then I can totally recommend this one, especially for the price. It's pretty heavy and, while ostentatious, could definitely pass for diamonds without looking "too much." It's not too outrageous for daytime, either, and would be a great transition piece from day to night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mine
 Jul 18, 2015

Love It never take it off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perfect for traveling when you don't want to wear your good jewelry. Lightweight on the wrist. The only downside is that the silver coloring is beginning to come off and the brass showing through in spots, lsuch as the clasp, which is only noticeable to the wearer. Still I'm glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 May 9, 2015

Great gift- sparkle- nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bikergrl
 May 5, 2015

I love it, so pretty I bought 2 of them! Very expensive looking, but the price was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkley
 May 1, 2015

Great deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamonds braceket
 Apr 22, 2015

Very beautiful. Have had many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacy
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful looking but clasp did not work, at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This piece is so pretty, and I am all about the bling... only issue is the clasp is a bit flimsy and I am afraid the clips will break sooner than later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet!....
 Apr 11, 2015

Very nice bracelet not too shiny for a cubic zirconia

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Apr 10, 2015

So far so good. Will see if fades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 Apr 10, 2015

Arrived promptly. Nicely "sparkly", high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Apr 8, 2015

Very beautiful and nicely made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 8, 2015

I ordered this bracelet in yellow gold and its gorgeous! It looks nicer then my real 14k gold bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 7, 2015

I was surprised and pleased at the quality and beauty of this bracelet. It has a nice catch with safety. Love this and will wear it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought