Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 8, 2010

After reading the other reviews, I decided to take a chance and order this; after all, at this price, if it looks fake, I'm not out a bunch of money. It is absolutely gorgeous!!! I get so many compliments on it. I have a real diamond (and yellow gold) tennis bracelet and you truly cannot tell the difference in the stones looking at the bracelets side by side. Treat yourself or a loved one to this - it's worth it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Missouri Texas,  Jul 11, 2011

This is one beautiful bracelet. I don't want to take it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was better than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 6, 2013

This bracelet is so stunning. The diamoness bracelet sparkle like the real thing! I get so many compliments on it! I recommend this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very big and shiny!
 from Gainesville, VA,  Jan 1, 2013

My daughter has a real tennis bracelet... it is nice but mine is so much nicer looking and it was just a small price compared to what her husband paid for hers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was just like the picture showed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it, it is very nice and looks real!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gift
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Sep 14, 2012

I bought this as a birthday gift for my mom, she was ectatic! She absolutely loves it! It is a bit too dressy for day to day wear for our taste but it makes an excellent statement piece for those nights out on the town. Even after 2 years my mom still wears this bracelet to all of her work functions, or when she feels like just dressing an outfit up. AMAZING!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Nov 18, 2011

This bracelet looks so real, I am happy I purchased it. It has good quality and I would buy it again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Florida,  Oct 2, 2011

I've only had it for a few weeks and so far it is holding up nicely. The stones are bigger than they appear in the picture which makes it seem a little less like the "real" thing but it looks very nice on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. The stones are actually bigger than they seem in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems a little shorter than my "real" 7 inch bracelet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was pretty until it turn black
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 2, 2011

At first, the bracelet looked beautiful, almost believable, untill the metal turned my wrist black and then started to see that the "white gold" started to turn brassy. The change was very quickly. I understand that it was gold plated but the gold practically washed out. I stay away from the diamoness collextion although they are very pretty. This jewelry is meant to be worn on special occassions and be taken off immediately after.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet
 from Maryland,  Jul 12, 2011

this is a pretty nice bracelet. The CZs really look like diamonds. they have sparkle and fire. Not to mention they shine very nicely. Friends couldn't believe it wasn't real. At these prices, I'm going to order several for xmas presents

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? couldn't compare to the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quallity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 14, 2011

Excellent bracelet. It is awesome and I would definitely recommend this one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, the image onsite matched the product.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, the product did fit true to size.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Real !!
 from Southern California,  Mar 23, 2011

I got my bracelet yesterday and it is so pretty, it looks 100% like real diamonds.... based on other reviews I will be careful with it (since I want to have it for a really long time).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning tennis bracelet
 from Glastonbury, Ct.,  Mar 7, 2011

The first thing you think when you see this bracelete is that it is stunning. The white gold makes the stones stand out even more, and it just looks good. this is one of my favorite bracelets and overstock made another happy customer out of me. You wont be dissapppointed in buying this bracelet. I loved it so much I bought the gold one, and it is stunning too. It is not so big as to look fake, and it looks just like the real thing..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from chicago,  Dec 15, 2010

It is very, very pretty bracelet!!!You can wear it alone and it will stand out...it looks like a real thing!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Madison, New Jersey,  Dec 14, 2010

Absolutely beautiful bracelet-it sparkles and looks like the real thing. I've gotten many compliments on it. I love the clasp; it is very secure. I hope it lasts for years to come. I'm sure you'll be pleased it you purchase this bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BELIEVABLE!!!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 11, 2010

The bracelet look REAL!!!! I have received so many ooooohs and ahhhhs. I still can not believe the price!!!!! Plan to purchase another just in case I lose this one!!!! What a pleasant surprise!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Overlay Tennis CZ Diamoness Bracelet
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Nov 30, 2010

bought it because of the good reviews, i'm i guy, so i relied on the women's reviews. looks *too* sparkley to me, but we'll find out at xmas. hope my wife thinks it's ok. otherwise i'll write a followup. however, to be just, it looks good to me (right now).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 Oct 14, 2010

I love my tennis bracelet. It looks real and no one can't tell it is a CZ. I have this piece in white and yellow. Great deal!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clasp
 from Mississippi,  Oct 6, 2010

The clasp doesnt stay hooked on this bracelet, but it is a pretty little bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

What a corny title for this review, but I think it gets the point across. My teenage daughter, who is very fashion- and brand name-conscious, is delighted with it. She wears white gold, diamonds and precious stones, and this bracelet fits in well with her jewelry collection. The clasp is unusual. I haven't seen one like it. It is like a box clasp but has 2 stiff wire wings that fold over and snap into place to hold the clasp together securely. My daughter has been wearing this bracelet nearly every day for 2 months, and the whole bracelet is holding up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis CZ Bracelet
 from NJ,  Jan 8, 2010

This bracelet is BEAUTIFUL. It looks 100% real. No questions asked. Money well spent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top