Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yet Again.....Another Knock Out Ring!!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 25, 2008

Hey there Ladies & Gents, Once again.....this is an astounding ring! Great Value and Appearance! I couldn't believe at the quality! A friend of mine is a Jeweler. I stopped by his store today.....and he thought I hit the lottery! HA! He instantly wanted to know where, when, and why I bought this from someone else besides him! When I told him where I got it.......he gave me the "Deer in the Headlight" look! He still doesn't believe that I got it for such a cheap price! Very Nice Ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks expensive
 from SLC, UT,  Apr 11, 2009

I love the look of this ring. It really sparkles!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS RICH!!!
 from GA,  Mar 19, 2009

2 WORDS: BUY IT!!! My brother loved it! it was his gift for finally accomplishing a long term goal!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from california,  Oct 20, 2008

this ring is a stunner! It looks like it cost thousands. and the price is unreal!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Definate Yes
 from Houston, Tx.,  Jun 8, 2008

This is a nice ring, and I would recommend to anyone who wants a little bling in their life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from NC,  Apr 19, 2008

I love this ring,it's beautiful and it really catches the light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this ring !!
 from Detroit Michigan,  Nov 9, 2007

When I opened the O bag I was very happy. The color was brigth the stones clear. It is a gift tha I would give again and again. All my friends are thinking buying one too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
WOWSA!!! The picture doesn't do it justice!
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 9, 2014

My husband is not a jewelry wearing kind of guy and even he is thrilled with this ring. Has the looks and feel of decadent wealth to it while being very real looking. Each stone is of equal quality to a real diamond that would cost a very large sum to obtain. Stunning.... I tease him that he can signal airplanes overhead with it. If I could figure out a way to justify it I would steal it away from him... hahaha Guess I'll just have to do some me shopping now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
NICE BLING
 from florida,  Jan 8, 2014

THIS RING WAS A GREAT STOCKING STUFFER FOR MY POP FOR CHRISTMAS. HE LOVES TO ADD A LITTLE BLING TO HIS CHURCH ATTIRE AND HE TOLD ME HE GOT LOTS COMPLIMENTS ON IT.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Fantastic
 from Baytown, Texas,  Dec 22, 2013

Came in 4 days. Perfect fit. Looks real! Love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
awesome ring
 from texas,  Dec 5, 2013

great ring awesome styling very nice product for price. Was purchased as a gift.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
I bought this ring and am very pleased,
 from Clarkston,Washington,  Nov 2, 2013

very pleased with my ring, it would have been nice if it had arrived in a ring box but it was packaged well. every one that has seen it has liked it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Nice looking ring..BUT !!!
 from Lake Worth,Florida,  Oct 25, 2013

Saw this ring on this site and thought it looked very nice,So I went ahead and purchased it. It really loooked nice on and I did get a few compliments on it. Anyhow,after just a few weeks of wearing the ring;(taking good care of it)! It started to turn a brackish color on the overlay finish,so now it looks like a nice piece of JUNK !! Too bad really,i really did like it!! RETURN ! So I really wouldnt reccomend it to anyone,SAVE your cash and just buy REAL jewelry ! It was just a waste of time and money !! Just sayin!!! Good Luck !!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
great service
 from Hialeah, Florida,  Sep 28, 2013

great service, great customer service, great quality, beautiful item

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
A men's Art Deco show stopper
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Sep 27, 2013

People always ask where I bought such a beautiful ring and most think it is a family heirloom

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
You should SEE it in sunlight!!! :-)
 from Central New York,  Sep 25, 2013

I've been looking for a good men's ring for some time. My problem is needing a smaller size than usually found here. I was delighted to discover this ring in my size and it met my desires for a well designed ring with some genuine sparkle! I ordered the ring honestly NOT expecting it to fully live up to the photos which after all, are taken under optimum photographic conditions. Well briefly put, you CANNOT imagine my surprise to discover that the ring actually EXCEEDED my expectations by a considerable degree! Best of all, the flash in the sunlight was really noticeable! I got far MORE THAN I EXPECTED! Granted some think it's a bit on the gaudy side. I really don't CARE!! I happen to really like it! Best endorsement I can make for it is that I'll gladly consider others created by this jewelry designer. ONE SUGGESTION -- I like this so much, I'm seriously thinking of buying more to give to friends. What you need is a really NICE black velvet lined presentation box!! I'd even consider paying extra for it. :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice stately ring.
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 26, 2013

I was looking for a ring to replace two previous ones I had lost. This one really fit the bill nicely. Just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price. A little light on the finish.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this . I had it on all the time
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 29, 2013

I love my overstock experience. Not only the items are cheap but they came in good quality as well. I will always buy from them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from California,  Jan 19, 2013

This ring was very true to size and a really nice ring especially for the price, I ordered another ring from overstock last year (and I am a hairstylist so my hands are in water all day) and the one from last year is still in perfect condition and I wear it every day, so I decided to order this one and have also worn it everyday and love it, I will order more of these rings just to change out, they are Great Quality and Wear Very Well, Thanks Overstock for affordable Jewels :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Correct sizing,great color and brillliance.
 from Missouri,  Nov 6, 2012

Im happy with product. I always have a good shopping experience with Overstock. Thanks again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wears well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top