Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Ring exceeds your expectations
 from Virgina,  Apr 19, 2012

This ring for the value exceeds all exspections, yet; remember fake jewery must be cleaned to keep a real look. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Raleigh, North Carolina,  Jan 5, 2008

It is a great looking and elegant ring. Very difficult to separate from the real and the fake unless you are familiar with diamonds. I love it and have received many compliments every time I put it on on my finger. Good stuff.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling.. Bling... Bling!!!
 from La Verne, CA,  Dec 28, 2007

This ring has 31 stones and each style of cut compliments the others... The trapezoids surrounding the large round would have been good, but setting the princess cut on each side of the ring and the detail of the small round filling in the blank spots truely make this ring one of a kind... If you like bling like I do and can't afford what this ring would cost if it were real diamonds.... Then this is the ring for you!... To maintain the luster of your ring... Remove when you wash your hands and paint the inside of the ring with clear fingernail polish...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from cleveland ohio,  Jul 19, 2012

My wife love it, and my friends they are impress. looks like the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have a silver ring just like the gold i orde
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of CZs not good.
 from Overland Park KS,  Jun 12, 2014

Quality of CZs was not good. I have others of similar value with much nicer looking stones. I returned the ring. A bit feminine for a man's ring.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
octagonal cz ring
 from Miami, FL,  May 13, 2014

The gold just doesn't look real. I had a family member tell me it looked like costume jewelry. I love the chrystals though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dezine for the price
 from washington state WA.,  Mar 1, 2014

it's awesome. especially the price. I had good response on the order and the delivery was fast, with no complications

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
man what a great looking ring
 from west virginia,  Apr 30, 2013

this ring looks like a ring i seen at a local mall store. worth a lot more than what i paid for it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ky,  Nov 17, 2012

I like this ring it looks good and feels good on my finger. I would recommend it to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This Ring.!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Nov 1, 2012

The ring looks bigger in the photo, the size is actually very elegant, is not too bulky and the gold has a very settle shine, I bought one for a gift and liked it so much that I also ordered one for myself.!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Is better than the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AS DESCRIBED. NICE RING. GOOD QUALITY
 from SAcramento, Ca,  Sep 22, 2012

THESE DAYS IT'S DANGEROUS TO WEAR GOLD. THIS IS AN ACCEPTABLE REPLACEMENT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? BETTER THAN IMAGE
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect ring to wear out with friends!
 from Central California,  Aug 22, 2012

This is a great sparkly bling ring and perfect to wear for that night out with friends! One minor thing about it though is that the stones surrounding the main featured CZ stone were a little on the cloudy side when I received it (difference from site image mentioned above), so I have had to clean it a few times and the cloudiness is clearing up nicely. I am very pleased with it and I love the abundance of stones all throughout the ring, it dazzles from every direction! And, of course it's a bargain at O.Co's price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is more sparkly than the ring I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nearly excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer beware
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 17, 2012

Very pretty ring, however on second day of wear the ring left greenish marks on finger. So bad, so sad

  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from albuquerque,new mexico,  Dec 28, 2011

my husband loved it he wore it on christmas and got alot of great comments .i love overstock.com they got all my christmas money this year.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture was good but the ring was so beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked real very shiny
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking, fine quality
 from So California,  Jul 24, 2011

I am happy with this ring I wear it when going out and everybody give me compliment. I purchased it for myself and am very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This item surpized me it was all it was said to be and more.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The fit was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cromben
 from Rockville, MD,  Aug 13, 2010

I'm so happy for overstock.com about this ring. This ring a good quality,beautifull design, good looking ring. I love it. I'am so happy when wear it.I recommand to every one to buy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color change
 Nov 28, 2009

On the site the ring appeared as a charm. i was told that the site only sell products that are 100% real, after seeing the ring it says it is a 14k gold ring, and yes i believed that but after purchasing the ring about a week later it began to change because i was caught wearing it in the rain, so i was disappointed because i felt as if my money went down the drain

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big bling Small price
 from Austin TX,  Jan 21, 2008

Since purchasing this ring I have had numerous comments on the style of it and the overall look of the ring. I am totally pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING !
 from dallas, texas,  Jan 16, 2008

I gave this ring to my 24 year old son for Christmas. He just loves it and so do I. It is a good quality CZ and will not turn your finger green ! Although a real diamond ring like this one would run thousands of dollars, we both like the way it looks and shines. He has gotten many compliments on it. It was lighter weight than I had thought, but that's OK.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top