Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jun 7, 2011

It was just as beautiful in reality as the picture! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAB
 Apr 14, 2015

Gorgeous! True to description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Certainly adds sparkle to any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Value
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Oct 29, 2014

A lovely ring that did not break the bank. I am very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!!
 from Nevada,  Sep 25, 2014

Ring is much more beautiful than picture and a great value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Southern California,  Nov 1, 2011

This ring is quite stunning. The center stone is larger than I expected. The color is more peachy than I thought it would be, but still very nice. I have seen this ring on another popular website for $99 on sale. So the value here is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks just like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size seems to be right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice, substantial ring--not a thin, flimsy band. Too early to tell how the plating will hold up. The stone is very securely set.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Champagne Solitaire Ring
 from Florida,  Aug 13, 2011

This was my daughter's absolute favorite. She was only able to wear it for about 2 weeks then it began to change colors...she was devastated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring was gorgeous online and upon receipt.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Champagne Solitare
 from OH,  Jul 31, 2011

This ring is very beautiful, it has a nice sparkle and looks expensive!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from DENVER, CO,  Jul 28, 2011

I like this ring and so many people asked if it was an engagement ring. It fits good and is very shiny. The ring is very pretty and I would buy it again if it came in other colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? True size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTY RING
 from washington,  Jul 26, 2011

THIS RING IS A STUNNER...I GOT MORE COMPLEMENTS ON THIS RING THAN ANY OTHER I OWN...IT LOOKS AND SHOWS LIKE A TRUE GEM

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ITS BETTER THAN PICTURE
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY HIGH
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
upon recieving this ring I was dissapointed
 from san marcos ca 92078,  Jul 12, 2011

not at all what I expected I was dissapointed. I sent the ring back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Costume Jewelry
 from New York,  Jun 29, 2011

This ring is larger than I expected but still very pretty and works well with many different colors.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice dress-up ring
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 21, 2011

Ring is very nice looking. not really an every day type. The ring sits a little higher than I thought. Gold looks a little yellow, but still looks good for dress-up.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? pretty much
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from MA,  Jun 2, 2011

Just got this ring and it is BEAUTIFUL. I got endless compliments today!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looked great, matched my dress beautifully. True to size and looked elegant not cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy multiples
 Mar 24, 2011

I buy mutliples of this ring - I love it - get tons of compliments - but it does tarnish so I replace it every 3 months - I buy 2 or 3 at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Mar 24, 2011

Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous! Classy yet understated. I have tiny fingers(size 4) and do not prefer anything very large. The style and workmanship is quite lovely and for the price it is a steal. Thank you for coming through once againOverstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Glastonbury, Ct.,  Mar 7, 2011

This is a nice chamagne colored ring, the main stone looks better on line then in person, but it is a nice cocktail style ring , if you want to have something different on your finger, and the side cz's make it look as if it has real small diamonds on the side of the ring,, Over all the ring will look eye catching on your finger,as a stunning gemstone ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from New Mexico,  Jan 3, 2011

Great quality for the price. Very sparkly and eye-catching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
champagne solitaire ring
 from plano, tx,  Dec 29, 2010

Ring was beautiful! Perfect size, perfect fit. I have small fingers but still looked amazing on me. Solitaire was not too big. Just what i wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought