Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Paragould, AR,  Jan 14, 2013

This is a very pretty ring. The czs on the ring complement the champagne colored stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Salt Lake City,  Oct 22, 2012

Fast shipped of an excellent product. Stone is brilliant

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great sparkle to the stone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

With fashion jewelry, I'm always disappointed that they only come in whole sizes. I am a 4 3/4, so a 5 fits slightly larger than is comfortable. But all in all, the ring is a stunning piece. The peach stone compliments any skin color, while the princess cut is elegant, and the surrounding stones add extra sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning Ring!!
 from Saskatoon, Sk CANADA,  Oct 29, 2011

GORGEOUS!! This ring was even nicer than pictured, which is hard to believe! I have owned CZ rings in the past & this one is by far better quality than most. Looks more expensive than it is & will be a great addition to my Holiday Jewellery Collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very True to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful...
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 10, 2011

This ring is simply beautiful, looks very real, not to big, or to small, trying to buy it in a different color too, love it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate...
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To die for...
 from Aurora, Co,  Mar 10, 2011

I have a ring fetish and I have a hard time finding rings in my size which is a 3.75 but I can get away with a four. This ring looks like it would be expensive. It looks like it is worth a couple hundred dollars. The center stone is beautiful and is very blingy. The stones on the band are a fabulous touch. I absolutely love it. I highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a ringer
 from Santee, CA,  Jan 31, 2010

The CZ is pretty but the ring band, to me, gives away the secret. It fit perfectly over my knuckle, but spun around the base of my finger. Otherwise, I probably would have kept it inspite of the fact that I thought it looked fake. It's not a bad looking ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Champagne CZ Ring
 from Edmond, Ok,  Jan 27, 2010

This ring came in a very timely manner. It seems a little smaller than the size 7 I ordered, but the center stone is sparkly, and the small cz's are uniform in size and also give off a pretty sparkle. A nice ring for the right hand. Doesn't stick up too far to catch on things either. I would buy this ring again! Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from NJ,  Jan 6, 2014

Very pretty but I need to return it because I need a 3.75 but they only had a 4. It's not too high off the finger and the peachy/pink color is very nice. Stone looks like it is set in nice and tight. Wish I could keep it but it spins on my finger too much. I would try to get a ring guard or something to keep it in place but the band is a little too thick for delicate fingers and looks a little weird. If you wear rings often it will be a great addition to your collection.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ring
 from Mahopac, NY,  Sep 11, 2013

I can't wait to wear this ring. It is truly beautiful and will compliment my other rings and diamond watch perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but short lived
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 10, 2013

This ring is beautiful...... BUT after wearing it a couple times, my finger was green and the white gold overlay rubbed off..... I have covered it with clear fingernail polish to keep the tarnishing from continuing.... so I occasionally will wear it... I would recommend this to a friend with caution

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very believeable
 from troy, michigan,  Jun 25, 2013

it is a very pretty ring. its small enough (but not too small) to look very real. I am very petite, & it looks great on my hand. I have several of his rings, & love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite believable
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 14, 2012

Center stone just didn't do it for me. Was little bigger than I was looking for but might have kept if it had some sparkle. Ring was true to size, but just didn't look believeable to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Waconia, MN,  Sep 8, 2011

When I got it, it looked beautiful, and I was thrilled-especially since I got it so fast! But a couple weeks later, I got it wet for about 2 minutes. The "14k gold" changed to a copper color immediately, and now the ring turns my finger green if I wear it. I am extremely disappointed, and wish they would replace it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same as the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a piece of crap, and is not 14k gold like you advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Jun 24, 2011

I love this ring. It looks great on and the price was excellent. I have gotten many compliments on it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? looks great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is georgous
 from Mosinee, Wi,  Apr 14, 2011

I was very satisfied with the qaulity of this ring, it was even more beautiful than it looked on the website. I have purchased a additional 2 rings since i have purchased this one and am very satisfied with them also. I would definantly reconmend overstock to other people that are looking for good quality merchandise at a low cost.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnished quickly
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 15, 2010

It looks great on the picture but when I got the ring, it wasnt as I hoped. It looked fake and the way the ring is designed it makes it look flat from the top view. Within a few months of purchase the ring is now black and tarnished. I would not recommend this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from P.A.,  Oct 21, 2009

I got this ring for my friend as a Christmas gift,but my husband felt it was a little cheesey,what does he know,LOL..I ended up giving her the ring early in fear she wouldnt like it,and she LOVED it!!! It is a very pretty color and shows very nicely. The only prob. was that I got her the wrong size and now we are unable to get a new size,because Overstock sells their things at such great prices,things dont last long. So she has to get a ring guard for it..I would have recommended this ring had it not sold out! Very pretty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Champagne CZ Ring
 from Northern CA,  Oct 20, 2009

Beautiful ring! Stone is perfectly beautiful and just the right size. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but...
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 19, 2009

Very beautifully colored stone but after wearing it only twice the stone already appears to be coming loose. I am just trying to decide if I will send it back for replacement or just wait it out and hope it doesn't fall out. If it weren't for that, I would highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top