Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what i expected
 from cocoa beach,fl,  Feb 27, 2010

I have ordered many things from this company and have never been disappointed until now. The ring looks beautiful on the computer screen but when i got it , it looked like cheap costume jewlery. I still love overstock.com but would not recommened this ring because looks are definatly deceiving in this case....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too big
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 13, 2011

I'm wearing as a right hand ring. Stone & setting are the right size for a little sparkle without being too much. Blue stone was lighter than I expected - not dark enough to be navy, a little lighter than royal, but not aquamarine. CZ's are nice and clear, not white at all. Band is a little thick. Runs true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Dec 8, 2010

It's pretty but looks as faux as it is. Small stones are clear & sparkling. Center stone is deep in color but not very sparkly. I purchased this for my very young diva daughter and I believe she will love it all the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Aug 11, 2010

Received my ring today and was so disappointed to see a ring that looks like it came out of a gumball machine. Very cheap looking. Stones are very dull looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Arlington, VA,  Feb 22, 2010

I liked the ring, I wear it on my index finger. It just came in the mail today i can't take it off. It is so pretty. The gem is WAY bigger than I imagined. But it is a great ring to wear if you are known for wearing alot of jewelry and you want to add this too your collection. It is also good for a person that doesn't wear rings and they want some hand attention. Overall the ring is so pretty....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shine
 from Florida,  May 23, 2014

Apprehensive at first to order anything online and I took a chance. Great process for my first time order!! Rings are beautiful and I will order again from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was looking for
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 15, 2013

Though the ring is a great price, the color is very shiny, and the ring itself is high quality...it's simply not what I was looking for, which was a petite, understated yet elegant ring. This ring is very beautiful in its own right, but I didn't realize how big the stone was. It is a bit costumey, especially for petite hands.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked great, fit well
 from Burlington, WI,  Mar 27, 2013

Great piece, excellent quality, survives activity, even showering. I am very pleased with this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly. Often the shine in the pictures is a matter of lighting, but this piece was superb.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although the product was created gems, they look real to the naked eye.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 from Tampa, FL,  May 4, 2012

I am completely in love with this ring! The round stone has catches so much more light because of the extra cuts. It's also gorgeous how the diamonds go down the sides of the band. It isn't too flaunty, but it is still an eye catcher. If you are considering purchasing this ring, I 100% support you :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone is a lighter blue, much more obvious and shows the shimmer much more beautifully :)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks wonderful, the band is thick enough on the bottom that it won't become to slim, also the prongs that hold it on are not blatantly obvious and ugly, but they are definitely going to hold it on forever.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the ring
 from Kansas,  Apr 7, 2012

Love the ring and i wear it very often.My friend orderd the same one ans she loves the ring as much as i do

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY ACCURATE
 from SHREVEPORT, LA,  Oct 6, 2011

GREAT BUY FOR THE PRICE. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PURCHASE TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR AN INEXPENSIVE RING THAT LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WONDERFUL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MA,  Aug 29, 2011

I say 'so far so good' for the quality because last time I made a ring purchase the band chipped and turned color. I am hoping this ring doesn't do the same. I guess for the price you pay and knowing it's not real it's the chance you take. I've gotten compliments on this ring which is well deserved. The stone is perfect size for both a small finger like mine or a larger finger. My kids want to borrow it but I won't let them because of the care factor. To help discoloration try not to let it get wet. If so, dry it right away. If you like the blue stone buy this one you can't go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty much the same that is why I ordered it. I wasn't disappointed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate though it doesn't stay in place but that's because I have small fingers not because of sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good (read review)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jun 11, 2011

This ring is beautiful! The blue color of the stone is exquisite. My 14 year old daughter noticed it immediately and asked to wear it. The size is slighlty smaller than the number stated which was perfect for me b/c I needed the 1/2 size. It does not look "gaudy" or fake. I am hoping that the overlay last but for now it is perfect. I recommend this ring highly, especially for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring is beautiful
 from Sarasota, FL,  May 28, 2011

ring was perfect right size and looked exactly as expected!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 10, 2011

This ring is beautiful. It's definitely a great value for the price. I love the cutouts under the stone. The color of the stone is amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Jan 7, 2011

This ring is cute for casual use not to wear dressed up out on the town, I did receive many compliments like "cute ring"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire ring
 from Michigan,  Jul 28, 2010

This ring is very pretty, and I am quite satisfied wih my purchase. I was a little worried that only paying **** bucks for a ring that I would end up with something junky, but its quite well crafted, and sparkly and pretty, and maybe just a little ostentatious, but I still like it :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from NH,  Feb 18, 2010

This ring is very pretty, I love the style and was happy with the quality. The size ran a little big. I have not had it that long, so I'm unsure of how well it will hold up to everyday wear/ cleaning, but so far I am very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Louisiana,  Dec 30, 2009

This ring is absolutely beautiful, and very, very affordable. You will be pleased. No better value anywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k White Gold Overlay Solitaire Ring
 from Orange Park, FL,  Dec 14, 2009

This ring is beautiful. Exceeded my expections--I only wish there was a matching band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top