Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Sep 2, 2010

The product says 14k gold overlay, when it came it had a sticker that said Brass and it made my finger turn green. I suppose it is what I should have expected for the price I paid. Still however, I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Fresno CA,  Feb 28, 2012

The pink stone is lighter than pictured; I would have liked it to be a little bit darker. I wear it around the house to make me feel "pretty." I would recommend that this ring be worn as a dinner ring when going out for the evening or to a party.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pink stone is deeper in the image; the actual color is a very light pink.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Solitare Ring
 from OH,  Jul 31, 2011

A very nice cocktail ring, not too expensive, with a beautiful pink gemstone. A good buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is more beautiful than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice..
 from bellflower, ca,  Dec 14, 2010

this ring is what i expected in the center stone- it is cloudy, as another review wrote, but that doesn't take away from the overall prettiness of this ring. It's a correct scale size, not too big, not too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing stone
 from Katy, TX,  Oct 23, 2009

The ring came to me with one of the stones missing from the band. I didn't even get a chance to wear it and a stone was already missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from CA,  Mar 28, 2009

This is a gorgeous ring-not merely pink, it seems to blossom with irredescent colors in nearly any light. Magical--delivers much more than its price suggests. Because of its many lights and hues, it will go well with any watch, bracelet, or ensemble. Delicate but mighty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is actually the first "Simon Frank" ring I've purchased that I liked enough to consider keeping (ordered and returned about 5 other styles as the stones did not look real in person). The only issue I had was that it states that the center stone is 2.51 carats but on my size 4 finger (small hands) it actually looks more like 1.5 carats. I ordered another ring with pink center stone that is a little over 2.5 carats and it (the center stone) looks much larger on my hand. One thing I did like is that this stone doesn't look like the dark (Fuchsia) colored pink or "tourmaline" pink as so many pink stones do.I was looking for a lighter pink to look more like a pink diamond and this has that lighter pink appearance and looks more authentic than any of the darker pink stones. I'm still not sure if I'll wear it since the center stone looks smaller than it appears or than what a 2.5 carat stone typically looks like. I think this may be that the stone has a thicker depth cut than other cuts. If you have larger fingers/hands, this may seem pretty small (and therefore not very much bling) but if you're looking for a ring that is subtle then this may suit your needs. One thing is that I've read on a few reviews where the ring eventually turned some of customers' fingers green. I can't really comment on that because I have not actually worn it out yet or for any duration other than trying it on a few times. I think this ring would be nice for a young girl or teen as long as she takes it off when showering, exercising, etc., as the stones might not hold up to a lot of wear (and there's that turning the finger green issue some have reported). IF I could have, would likely given this ring a rating of 3 1/2 stars as opposed to 4 but I do think some may find it more appealing depending on individual taste/style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink w/halo
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Oct 28, 2013

Very pretty,comfortable, and not over stated. Can wear every day and special occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ri ng for the price
 from New Jersey,  May 1, 2013

Very Pretty ring for the price. Wear it all the time/ love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from georgia,  Apr 21, 2011

This Ring Is Very Beautiful, and Was delivered On time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from rossville ga,  Jan 15, 2011

this ring is beautiful i would tell anyone to buy this. the stone is very pretty and the band is very nice. i got this ring to wear as a wedding ring and everyone loved it. overstock has great products. i will order from them again. jewlery for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 20, 2010

Very beautiful and the price excellent!!! It is my birthstone pink for October... Love it and I know I will get many compliments...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Pink Solitaire Ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 10, 2009

Beautiful ring - loved it. Very pale pink stone; I thought it would be a deeper pink. Great value; fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Jenison, MI,  Jan 28, 2009

I was looking for a "fun" ring and this one caught my eye. It is as nice, if not better than it looks in the pictures on line. Excellent value and just a very beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from dudley,north carolina,  Jan 8, 2009

I purchased the ring for my daughter. She is very picky about jewelry and she loved it so i knew I would purchase again from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought