Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Suffolk, VA,  Jan 17, 2009

Went back and forth before deciding to order this ring due to some reviews. I am so glad I did. It is the perfect size stone, not too big to be believable and not too small to not bother. Beautiful vintage shape. Pleasantly surprised and wore it out the same night. Absolutely love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it :)
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 12, 2012

I have had the ring for about a month now and I have had no problems with discoloration. I am happy with this ring and would buy it again. I had purchased and returned a ring from JCPenny that was sterling silver and discolored. It was also 80 dollars on clearance. I love that this ring is gold overlay, and has held up better for 20 dollars!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks real! Can't beat the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparklie
 from DC Metro,  Mar 30, 2011

Sparkles great. Very lightweight all together. About what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Hawaii,  Apr 18, 2012

The ring is so beautifully designed but I was a little disappointed because the small stones surrounding the center stone & band out-shined the center stone...making the center CZ look like an imitation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is prettier in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 from Utah,  Apr 12, 2012

Looks fake, wore it once, been sitting in a jewelry box and last I looked it was green/brown in color. But Overstock rocks no matter :) Not their fault.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks fake, wore it once, been sitting in a jewelry box and last I looked it was green/brown in color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love and hate
 from San Antonio , TX,  Feb 25, 2013

After wearing this ring for about a week my finger turned green, i was very dissapointed :( now i will have to find something else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks beautiful online
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the way this ring looks on , however
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50/50
 from washington, dc,  Sep 26, 2012

this ring is beautiful but the little triangles make it look questionable, other than that my wife and i love it.... if i could redo this purchase i would choose a different ring nor would i recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly how its pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality. better than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Sparkly
 from Vermilion, OH,  Mar 14, 2012

Love this ring... so did my sisters I had to order them one each.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks almost like the real thing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!!!
 from Baldwin, GA,  Feb 22, 2012

Received this ring for Christmas and could not be more pleased. Ring is beautiful and sparkles almost as well as a real diamond. Hard to tell that it's not real. Sizing was perfect. Do not hesitate to purchase this ring. Have gotten many compliments and they were really surprised to learn it wasn't a real diamond. Certainly a jeweler could tell it wasn't real or anyone with a jeweler's loop but how many ordinary people carry a jeweler's loop around with them? VERY happy with this ring!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product MUCH better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold overlay leaves my finger blue
 from new york,  Oct 30, 2013

The design of this ring is beautiful and it looks nice on my hand. The only complain I have is this ring leaves the blue line under the ring so can't wear it at all times.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from california,  Feb 12, 2012

The ring is very pretty and I get compliments on it constantly. No one has any doubt that it isn't real. After a couple weeks of wearing it, it seemed the gold overlay started to wear off and it started to leave a dark mark around my finger. I like the ring and I didn't expect any different, you get what you pay for! Overall, it's a nice ring for the price. Overstock ships extremely fast and I received the ring within a few days of ordering it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring looks great but after wearing it for a couple weeks, I started to get a dark mark around my finger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Pine Bush NY,  Feb 10, 2012

When I opened it I was pretty much taken away, the ring was that beautiful! I got a lot of compliments on it and loved it for a few days but was very disappointed when it started turning my finger green after just a week of regular wear. I guess it's great for the price but I expected to get more than a weeks use out of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I found that it runs a bit big, I would reccomend ordering a half size smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is decent for the price, it seems very sturdy and it's actually a pretty heavy ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from upstate, ny,  Feb 8, 2012

i like to buy rings that are fun to wear. i have enough real diamonds and it's fun to have rings that would totally be out of range if real. this one has a presence on the hand and i have received many compliments on it. the center stone is large so i wouldn't try to pass it off as real, but the stones are fantastic. it has a great setting that has little hearts all around it. it is hard to see them in the picture. it sits flat on the finger, not high like a 4 or 6 prong solitare. the down side is you cannot put a band next to it without having the band shaped around the ring. if you are hard on your jewlery as i am, i would recommend it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is similar, but cannot really see the great outcuts on the settings
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know what the base metal is, but the ring is solid. the white gold overlay makes it look like solid white gold.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift for the right price
 from Warrensville Heights,OH,  Feb 8, 2012

I bought the ring for my little sister she's into rings and bracelets. So i took the chance and purchased it she cried for a few minutes and thought i paid at least 100$ for it no no. GREAT PURCHASE!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, sparkly, vintage yet modern amazing ring..
 from Granite Falls Washington,  Jan 21, 2012

I bought this ring as a promise ring for my girlfriend of 5 years. We are still building back up our financial equity and I wanted to give her something beautiful but stay within a tight buidget. I looked for several days on several other websites and then when I came to Overstock - I knew I had found the perfect ring! It sparkles so nicely and fit her perfectly. It is a solid design and does not feel cheap at all. Looks like I spent far more than I did. If you are on a budget and want a beautiful, vintage and also modern looking very feminine ring for your love.. BUY THIS RING! Big Daddy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.. Looked better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is absolutely beautiful. Quality design - arrived promptly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling on a String
 from Altadena, CA,  Jan 12, 2012

Okay, remember that you are buying a ring that costs unde XX bucks,folks. That being said, it's a pretty little piece of sparkle on your finger. At first glace,especially if I wear it on my left ring finger, I get a few "did you get engaged?" gasps...but upon closer inspection, those with any real jewelry knowledge will know it's not real. Who cares? It's pretty, very sparkly especially under halogen lights,and I won't want to kill myself if Iose it somewhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my ring!!!
 from Giles Co., VA,  Jan 6, 2012

I absolutely love my ring!! I just recieved it in the mail today and was ecstatic when I opened it! My boyfriend bought me a real Diamond ring for christmas as a promise ring but I work as a waitress and im putting my hands in bleach constantly and i am very afraid to lose a diamond at work, so I bought this as replacement to wear to work. It's absolutely beautiful I dont think you could get any closer to a real diamond. Thank you overstock and I would definately reccomend this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could almost pass for a real diamond!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Va,  Dec 28, 2011

This was the second ring I bought and I wish it would have been my first. This is so much prettier in person. Looks real, feels great on. Buying another one for a backup love it so much. dont wait on this one it is great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 10, 2011

This ring exceeded my expectations. I get lots of complements on the ring and compared to other CZ, this ring looks like the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Tihs ring is even more beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct, not too small not too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lots of compliments on ring, it is the perfect size to appear like the real thing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from NE Oklahoma,  Dec 9, 2011

Just got my ring....it is beautiful! Cannot attest to quality yet, but for the price, it appears to be excellent. My only disappointment is that the eternity band cannot be worn with it. They do not fit together - at all. Seems a bit confusing, since they are "often purchased together". But both are so gorgeous, I'm keeping them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top