Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
it's ok, in the first few months.
 from North GA,  Aug 5, 2009

my boyfriend bought me this ring for christmas last year as a promise ring, i absolutely adored it! it is so much prettier in person, i got a lot of compliments on it, the only downfall is after about 3 or 4 months the overlay came off, i didn't know it was overlay nor what that meant until he got this for me. i wore the ring almost everyday, the only thing i didn't do in it was take a shower and clean. but i still love the ring, it has great sentimental value to me, but i can no longer wear it because it turns my finger green. my skin is highly sensitive to fake jewelry so it is hard to buy for me. if the metal underneath was sterling silver it would be ok, but it looks like the metal got corroded. it is gold, bumpy, and nasty looking on the inside and is rough on my finger. i wished it would have met my expectations more but none the less it is a beautiful ring for the great price! way prettier in person. if you aren't sensitive this is a great buy, but be warned that if you wear this daily, it will most likely do the same to you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The ring is gorgeous and I wear it just about everyday. It did give me the green finger but all you have to do is put a coat of clear nail polish on the inside and it takes care of that. It's great for the price. I am constantly getting compliments on it. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got the Green Finger
 from Springhill, LA,  Sep 2, 2010

When I first recieved my ring, I thought it was the most beautiful ring I had ever seen! It sparkle magnificantly! BUT, by only the second day of wearing my ring did it turn my finger green. I was very upset. This ring is not meant to be warn all the time (like I wear all of my rings) It is mostly just for special occasions. It IS very beautiful, though--I will give it that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce but
 from Chelle/Alabama,  Jul 26, 2009

I recieved the ring in 3 days.I loved the ring,but it was to small.So I recommend that you buy a bigger size,but its a very pretty ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Thought this would match something I have in the champagne color. Folks, this is melancholy orange. Couldn't pass for the real deal even at a distance. Lightweight for the alleged weight, the tag read "brass" and although sparkly, looks like something you buy at a discount store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Florida,  Jul 3, 2010

This ring is exactly what you see in the pic. It's very pretty, and really sparkles. But it's obviously costume jewelry. I love it for what I bought it for, and it was purchased at a fantastic price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its ok
 from Dallas,Tx,  Dec 3, 2009

the picture on Overstock makes it shine way more than in person. The Champagne stone is pretty dull and shaped weird.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 23, 2009

This ring exceeded my expectations, it is radiant! The CZ's are brilliant and the center stone is a nice contrast, very eye-catching. I normally spend alot on my pieces, but this will encourage me to be more conservative. Would definetly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Jul 3, 2009

This ring is gorgeous. Great quality, great appearance, looks exactly like it does in the pic, except the middle stone is a little bit lighter, which I love! Doesn't look fake at all, which I was expecting, considering what a good bargain it is. Now I need my real engagement ring to look like this and I'll be in heaven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like the real deal
 from New Jersey,  Jun 29, 2009

I get compliments almost daily on this ring... and I have yet to tell anyone that it's a cz. I wear it with a narrow, pave set wedding band in platinum, and it goes perfectly as if they were meant to be together. I actually think the ring looks better in person than it does on the computer monitor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful... but still a fake
 from Western North Carolina,  Jul 21, 2008

I went with this ring because I was intrigued by the color (which is fabulous) and wanted a nice ring that wouldn't break the bank. Since it is supposedly white gold overlay, I thought I could get by with this one without having the "green finger" problem I always have with cheap jewelry. Well... this ring gives me the "green finger". IF it's really gold overlay, it's not done well enough to prevent this problem. Also, the overlay metal on the bottom of the ring cracked, like I've had other overlay rings do, almost right after I received the ring and started wearing it. However, the stones themselves are GORGEOUS... and not so big that they are gaudy and fake looking... I've gotten several compliments (when I make myself wear it, even knowing it's going to turn my finger) about the color of the main stone. The side stones are also very nice looking. I've compared them to similarly sized diamonds in other rings of mine, and they could easily pass for the real thing. So... if you aren't sensitive to metals, I recommend this ring as a nice occasional piece of jewelry. Just don't expect high quality when you aren't paying for high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Ring
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 26, 2008

My finace and I purchased this ring as a wedding ring and it does not look anything like the picture. This just goes to show you that you get what you pay for. I do not recomend this ring to anyone save your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Halo set ring
 from Chicago,  Dec 4, 2013

Beautiful ring shines. Beautifully !!! My fingers are small but the ring fits nicely. Color of gem nice!!!! Especially for $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
champagne ring
 from boston,  Jun 22, 2013

This ring is beautiful, it looks almost real! Very satisfied with the cost and the product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair price
 from San Francisco,  May 9, 2013

The main stone is a little lighter (less colorful) than expected, but the overall quality is quite good. It also sparkle quite nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!
 from dunn,mc,  Mar 2, 2012

I received my ring two days ago and its beautiful.. I love that its not overly huge.. Looks real to me.. I will be buying all of my jewelry from overstock from now on :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from IN,  Jan 25, 2012

Just wished I had seen this earlier and could have gotten the right size. Just glad I found it and was available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NYC,  Dec 28, 2011

As expected for the price. Get compliments. I normally wear real jewelry so when I put this on friends assume its real. They have asked me how many carats it is before.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k white gold overlay champagne solitaire
 from Deerfield Beauch, FL,  Jun 26, 2011

totally loved the ring looks very rich don't want to take it off

  • Did the image onsite match the product? ring prettier than the image
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeds my expectations!!
 from Woodstock, GA,  Mar 14, 2011

This was my very first purchase with overstock.com and I was very hesitant that the comments about this ring was made up or phony and I would be disappointed when I got my ring..... TOTALLY not the case though!! I ordered on 3/7/2011 and recieved today 3/14/2011 when I opened the container and pulled my ring out of the sack all I could do was stare at it. This ring is beautiful and as far as I am concerned looks better than most diamonds I have had over the years. It sparkles and shines beautifully and after goin to the nail shop and having all the ladies gagaing over who bought me this expensive ring all I can say is : THANK YOU OVERSTOCK and fellow reviewers because this is without a doubt an AWESOME buy!!! I love love love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought