Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NY,  Oct 4, 2009

An excellent product, Great value, great looking, exact measurements as posted. I was worried because in the dimensions it said 5mm width, but title said 7 mm i measured it, and it is 7mm don't worry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture did not accurately depict how necklace fit
 from Cordova, TN,  Dec 17, 2013

It would have been helpful to have a picture of a person wearing the necklace to see how it actually looks when being worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stanless steel 10mm neckless
 from new jersey,  Jun 26, 2013

I purchased the neckless and within a few days (2-3) it became dull stained looking. will never buy another from O

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked great,
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. junk
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece of jewelry
 from mississippi,  Mar 16, 2012

i got this because i wanted something durable - the clasp broke within 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from NC,  Nov 8, 2011

Necklace did not last as long as I had hoped in color. It was worn and not taken off since purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavyweight necklace
 from Nashville, Tn,  Feb 26, 2010

I love this necklace because of it's feel and look. Matched with a pair of gold earings and you can dress it up or dress it down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k yellow gold chain
 Jan 5, 2010

this chain really looks like the real thing and it feels like the real thing aswell i got so many compliments on it the price is well worth it i love overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 Jul 9, 2016

Gold necklaces are becoming a trend again. This one serves well as a compliment to your wardrobe. Worn alone or layered with other necklaces...you won't go wrong with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never received
 Jul 7, 2016

He was stolen i guess in the post office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wowowow
 Jun 18, 2016

you can become bappi lehri after using this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JIMMY B.
 Jun 10, 2016

REAL NICE STARTER NECKLACE EASY CONNECTION ENDS WORTH ITS WIEGHT IN GOLD$$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Jun 7, 2016

My boyfriend love this....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Frank 14kt Yellow Gold 7mm Cuban Necklace
 May 29, 2016

WOW! This men's Gold chain is "superb"in every facet! Looks great,has a "lobster claw" hook,which for me is the best & safest latch,fair price,and excellent service in every respect,from Overstock.com I highly recommend! A+++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLASSY BPRODUCT AT A SNAZY PRICE -- LOVE IT !!!
 May 18, 2016

THIS ITEM WILL MAKE YOU SMILE FOR THE QUALITY AND SAVINGS THAT YOU WILL GET FROM BUYING THIS ITEM !!!! GREAT BUY !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phil
 May 14, 2016

what ever this necklace was coated with came off in about a week ,then left your skin green .don't waste your money .item is junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it
 Apr 30, 2016

I bought it for my husband for a just because gift and he loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value...
 Apr 25, 2016

The Simon Frank Cuban Necklace is a good value for the price. I would have liked the gold to pop a little more, but overall it looks nice. The chain is the size that it is advertised to be with a very nice overall weight to it. I recommend this as a good value for the price, but if you want really golden gold, spring for the full 14K instead of overlay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to sturdy and nice, paid 24 bucks.
 Apr 11, 2016

If I could return I would in a heartbeat very unreal and not strong at all, for ** bucks it lasts a day....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chachi
 Apr 8, 2016

Al igual que la pulsera, luce auntentico oro

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No no
 Mar 14, 2016

Cheap and useless no good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought