Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Michael
 from Austin, Texas,  Feb 19, 2010

This ring is more beautiful in person than the picture shows. It is a perfect fit. I love shopping at Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's CZ ring
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Oct 29, 2011

I purchased this ring for my brother who really likes nice jewelry. He loved it. It fits nicely and looks more expensive than it was. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very expensive at a great price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Rich looking. lots of sparkle!!!!
 from Santa Rosa,Ca.,  Sep 20, 2011

I received lots of compliments. Many think it is real gold and diamonds. Looks great in any light. Super ring!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better looking than it looking!!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect in every way
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Manassas VA,  Sep 18, 2011

I receive 5 complements the first day wearing it it presents well and does sparkle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? the 10 is slightly larger than norm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 stars
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Virginia,  Mar 18, 2011

I bought this ring as a surprise gift to my boyfriend and he LOVED IT!!! looks even better in person :-) glad i purchased the product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's ring
 from Fayetteville,NC,  Mar 16, 2011

A GREAT show-off producted......a exc ring esp for the money...Have brought ring[s] prior..and very satisfied

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its worth it
 from d.tx,  Dec 8, 2010

for wat it is i think it is worth it,it last for a wyl,i aint had problems with it yet,so i would get another like dis one

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold ring-gents
 from Texas,  May 8, 2010

This is a beautiful,stylish ring for a man. Appears tobe well made.I will enjoyy wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real parkler
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 7, 2010

This ring was purchased as a birthday gift for a dear friend. She loves "Estate style jewelery, which this ring very much looks like. Looks worth much more than it cost. As always O/S you hit it out of the parlk.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top quality
 May 7, 2010

this product really was more then i expected for the price ,youget a very high quality looking piece of jewelry top of the line

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine day gift
 from las vegas nevada,  Feb 17, 2010

I gave this ring to my boyfriend on valentines day . He loved it you would think I gave him the hope diamond.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A buy!
 from FL,  Jan 13, 2010

ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! A MUST HAVE! HAS TO BE REAL! FEELING.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Ring
 from Green Bay Wi,  Dec 25, 2009

I purchased a mens 14K gold overlay " sparkler" CZ ring. Very nice ring , very good quality..I also purchased other rings and they are excellent.. No flawes or scratches..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold comes off after a few wears.
 from Pine City, NY,  May 14, 2014

I will not order gold plate again. Need I write more? What is with the notice, fifty characters?

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A REAL NICE RING
 from WENTZVILLE MISSOURI,  Feb 8, 2014

YES I LIKE THE COLLOR IT SETS OUT FROM THE OTHERS RINGS AND LOOKING GOOD ON HAND

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Frank 14K Yellow Gold Overlay Sparkler CZ Me
 from Brooklyn Center,Mn,  Dec 12, 2013

I am completely happy with the ring. I will most likely get something else. I love it. I have had people asking about it and where did I get it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets and looks like a billion.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

Excellent for the price. Must take good care of it. Mine looks fine after a few months of on and off wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Keeps luster and shape very weill.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW !!!!
 from Somerset, Pa.,  Oct 31, 2012

No if's, and's, or but's about it. This ring will get noticed!!! I have seen people looking at this ring when walking through restaurants, department stores and everywhere else. It looks like it cost many,many times what you paid for it. If you want a ring that will attract attention in a big way, this is the one to get.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than I expeced at this price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lacks luster
 from Bolingbro,  Sep 29, 2012

the stones just appear dull. they lack brightness.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from Kansas,  Sep 17, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised to find a ring as attractive as this. I must comment on how well it fits and looks with my dress attire. I would buy more of this type of jewelry in other bold designs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of great quality and looks like real gold.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top