Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Apr 27, 2016

This ring is exceptional! The quality of the ring is excellent....very sturdy and wears well....and the diamonds sparkle continuously....I rarely wear it out that I don't get compliments on its beauty. perfect men's ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Apr 9, 2016

Center cz stone fell out before i could even wear the ring. So i have a ring that's useless. I would like to order more but very hesitant. What should i do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring
 Mar 21, 2016

this ring is flawless. Each stone looks like it is a genuine diamond and the weight on the ring is fantastic. I did not think this ring would look this nice to be honest. It is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Ring
 Mar 5, 2016

My husband is very picky about jewelry so I was a little worried when I bought this for him for his birthday, Glad to say I was wrong. He loves this ring and wears it every time we go to dinner, church or somewhere special. Fantastic ring...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great CZ Men's Ring
 Feb 24, 2016

Even though I paid more because it was not a weekly special at the time I don't mind. This ring is so solid and well made and each stone looks like a real diamond so I could not be happier. At this price I would grab a couple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great ring
 Feb 20, 2016

So happy about this ring. It looks so good that everyone I know thinks it a genuine diamond ring. It is comfortable on the hand and a true quality piece of jewelry. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring
 Feb 17, 2016

All I can say is you really get what u pay for. Very cheap looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HE LOVES IT
 Feb 15, 2016

HE LOVE IT. GREAT ITEM!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jan 31, 2016

Just received this ring and it looks way better in person than it does in the photo. We also found it in Rhodium overlay under a different number and it is great as well. Now I wear gold for one occasion and rhodium for others. I have had nothing but compliments on this ring and highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floyd s
 Jan 29, 2016

ring looks fine but when it arrived the center stone had fallen out...had to put some glue on it...poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fake
 Dec 12, 2015

Not as nice as it looks...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Sep 11, 2015

nice casino ring..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cracker jack box
 Aug 17, 2015

I was surprised when I saw this item. Fake looking to say the least. Returning immediately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Jun 1, 2015

Looks rather real although looks more like 10kt gold not 14...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold comes off after a few wears.
 from Pine City, NY,  May 14, 2014

I will not order gold plate again. Need I write more? What is with the notice, fifty characters?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A REAL NICE RING
 from WENTZVILLE MISSOURI,  Feb 8, 2014

YES I LIKE THE COLLOR IT SETS OUT FROM THE OTHERS RINGS AND LOOKING GOOD ON HAND

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Frank 14K Yellow Gold Overlay Sparkler CZ Me
 from Brooklyn Center,Mn,  Dec 12, 2013

I am completely happy with the ring. I will most likely get something else. I love it. I have had people asking about it and where did I get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person
 from ? NY,  Nov 28, 2013

Definetly looks like the real thing. Soon as I opened the package and took the ring I immediately put it on and felt satisfied. I admit I was a little skeptical but once I seen the ring I felt like I made the right choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from GA,  Jul 30, 2013

Excellent choice for men's ring. I really enjoy wearing this ring, and it is most attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 5
  • How accurate was the sizing? 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beatiful ring with very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets and looks like a billion.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

Excellent for the price. Must take good care of it. Mine looks fine after a few months of on and off wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Keeps luster and shape very weill.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought