Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I was surprised when I saw this item. Fake looking to say the least. Returning immediately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Jun 1, 2015

Looks rather real although looks more like 10kt gold not 14...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold comes off after a few wears.
 from Pine City, NY,  May 14, 2014

I will not order gold plate again. Need I write more? What is with the notice, fifty characters?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A REAL NICE RING
 from WENTZVILLE MISSOURI,  Feb 8, 2014

YES I LIKE THE COLLOR IT SETS OUT FROM THE OTHERS RINGS AND LOOKING GOOD ON HAND

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Frank 14K Yellow Gold Overlay Sparkler CZ Me
 from Brooklyn Center,Mn,  Dec 12, 2013

I am completely happy with the ring. I will most likely get something else. I love it. I have had people asking about it and where did I get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person
 from ? NY,  Nov 28, 2013

Definetly looks like the real thing. Soon as I opened the package and took the ring I immediately put it on and felt satisfied. I admit I was a little skeptical but once I seen the ring I felt like I made the right choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from GA,  Jul 30, 2013

Excellent choice for men's ring. I really enjoy wearing this ring, and it is most attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 5
  • How accurate was the sizing? 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beatiful ring with very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets and looks like a billion.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

Excellent for the price. Must take good care of it. Mine looks fine after a few months of on and off wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Keeps luster and shape very weill.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like a toy
 from ny,ny,  Jan 30, 2013

This ring is like a toy, and yet i dont think anyone would buy a 11 year old a $30 ring. These Cubic Zirconia look like plastic. All in all i can't complain because I feel stupid for having any better expectations for a ring like this. For its price it just slightly misses the mark.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i didnt expect much but i was still disappointed
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i expected this to be a well made ring with cheap parts, but it doesnt even look decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality item
 from beaver creek tenn.,  Jan 12, 2013

nice quality, *** bucks are you kidding! looks and feels like 4000! Not for every day wear, only for Friday nites to impress the chicks! Better not get out of a rusty camry wearing this ring! Holy mackel DID YOU WIN THE LOTTERY??? have fun with it buying chicks drinks and flashing it under their nose; hold on mister your in for a ride tonite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks impressive, heavy weight, but one "diamond" is missing. no big deal I think there is 50 more.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW !!!!
 from Somerset, Pa.,  Oct 31, 2012

No if's, and's, or but's about it. This ring will get noticed!!! I have seen people looking at this ring when walking through restaurants, department stores and everywhere else. It looks like it cost many,many times what you paid for it. If you want a ring that will attract attention in a big way, this is the one to get.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than I expeced at this price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lacks luster
 from Bolingbro,  Sep 29, 2012

the stones just appear dull. they lack brightness.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from Kansas,  Sep 17, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised to find a ring as attractive as this. I must comment on how well it fits and looks with my dress attire. I would buy more of this type of jewelry in other bold designs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of great quality and looks like real gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the product fits and sparkles
 from Madison,Wisconsin,  Jul 25, 2012

tne product was delivered in perfect condition,as advertised,when promised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth what it cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkler CZ Men's Ring
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Apr 26, 2012

I'm very happy with my purchase, and I recommend your company to friends and family. Your website is very user friendly. I received my ring in a timely manner, and in perfect condition, thanks to secure packing to avoid damage during shipment. Thank you for making such an affordable quality product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture online was just as gorgeous as the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is gorgeous and looks just like the real thing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smooth 50
 from Pittsburgh,Pa,  Mar 4, 2012

The ring is really nice. Has a beautil look a get nothing but compliments when I where it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product, nice look
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from oceanside,ca,  Nov 23, 2011

great buy!!!! would recommend to all. really sparkes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better in person thyan pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more beautiful then in the picture
 from Muncie In.,  Nov 12, 2011

very exspensive looking, very sharp looking, perfect fit,I love it..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's CZ ring
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Oct 29, 2011

I purchased this ring for my brother who really likes nice jewelry. He loved it. It fits nicely and looks more expensive than it was. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very expensive at a great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Rich looking. lots of sparkle!!!!
 from Santa Rosa,Ca.,  Sep 20, 2011

I received lots of compliments. Many think it is real gold and diamonds. Looks great in any light. Super ring!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better looking than it looking!!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect in every way
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought