Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the product fits and sparkles
 from Madison,Wisconsin,  Jul 25, 2012

tne product was delivered in perfect condition,as advertised,when promised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth what it cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkler CZ Men's Ring
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Apr 26, 2012

I'm very happy with my purchase, and I recommend your company to friends and family. Your website is very user friendly. I received my ring in a timely manner, and in perfect condition, thanks to secure packing to avoid damage during shipment. Thank you for making such an affordable quality product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture online was just as gorgeous as the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is gorgeous and looks just like the real thing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smooth 50
 from Pittsburgh,Pa,  Mar 4, 2012

The ring is really nice. Has a beautil look a get nothing but compliments when I where it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product, nice look
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from oceanside,ca,  Nov 23, 2011

great buy!!!! would recommend to all. really sparkes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better in person thyan pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more beautiful then in the picture
 from Muncie In.,  Nov 12, 2011

very exspensive looking, very sharp looking, perfect fit,I love it..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k yellow gold
 from arizona,  Jan 26, 2011

This ring was very eye catchy, i ordered it in april, very good looking on my finger. unfortunately, the color faded from gold to silver,, it now looks aweful to wear. so i would not recomend anyone to buy. i felt cheated and used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING SIZE
 from OHIO,  Oct 9, 2009

RING SIZE IS NOT TRUE ORDERED A 13 AND GOT a 11 if that also Ring is not as big as it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great RIng
 from Garden City, NY,  Jun 21, 2009

If you like the looks of this ring don't hesitate to buy it. It will get noticed and also get compliments.I'm really enjoying wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person
 from ? NY,  Nov 28, 2013

Definetly looks like the real thing. Soon as I opened the package and took the ring I immediately put it on and felt satisfied. I admit I was a little skeptical but once I seen the ring I felt like I made the right choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from GA,  Jul 30, 2013

Excellent choice for men's ring. I really enjoy wearing this ring, and it is most attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 5
  • How accurate was the sizing? 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beatiful ring with very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like a toy
 from ny,ny,  Jan 30, 2013

This ring is like a toy, and yet i dont think anyone would buy a 11 year old a $30 ring. These Cubic Zirconia look like plastic. All in all i can't complain because I feel stupid for having any better expectations for a ring like this. For its price it just slightly misses the mark.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i didnt expect much but i was still disappointed
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i expected this to be a well made ring with cheap parts, but it doesnt even look decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality item
 from beaver creek tenn.,  Jan 12, 2013

nice quality, *** bucks are you kidding! looks and feels like 4000! Not for every day wear, only for Friday nites to impress the chicks! Better not get out of a rusty camry wearing this ring! Holy mackel DID YOU WIN THE LOTTERY??? have fun with it buying chicks drinks and flashing it under their nose; hold on mister your in for a ride tonite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks impressive, heavy weight, but one "diamond" is missing. no big deal I think there is 50 more.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought