Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Impressed....
 from Las Cruces, New Mexico,  Apr 29, 2013

I purchased this ring in size 4 for my right pinky finger to wear with another solitaire on my ring finger. Wow...for a fashion ring it is very well made. My Mom gave me a 4X's magnifier and I used it to check out all the stones in the band of the ring...all the stones are present. NICE! I will be purchasing more jewelry from this designer, Simon Frank!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is exact as the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring but poorly made
 from Mesa, AZ,  Oct 6, 2013

This ring is so pretty but the band has inset stones all around it and the settings for the band stones are jagged and rough. Not just in one place, but consistently all around the band. Not comfortable at all. Love the look, large stone is clear and stunning, but the band makes this a return item.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Frank 14k Yellow Gold Overlay Super Solitair
 from Temecula, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

I actually bought this ring to wear as a Zombie Bride for "The Run for your lives" so it will basically be part of a costume but it is STUNNING and I LOVE it :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Merchandise as described!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is GORGEOUS! Sparkles Brilliantly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun ring!
 from New Castle CO,  Jul 17, 2013

While the "stone" is huge and any one who knows me knows I couldn't afford a ring this size, other people just stare at it.I like the quality of the ring as it really is well made for costume jewelry. It doesn't tarnish at all and all the stones have remained in place and I've worn it quite a bit since receiving it. Overall very pleased and will purchase more jewelry from Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great and accurate
 from charlotte, nc,  Apr 9, 2013

very good product- I get compliments all the time and have purchased several of these same rings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from Staten Island, ny,  Feb 4, 2012

Love the ring and how it looked. I only wish that the stone would have been bigger but I don't mind the one that I got. The only true thing that I hate about this ring is that the stones in the band itself is not smooth so every time I wear it it gets caught in my cloth and everything else I touch, so I don't wear it as much as I would love.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 11, 2012

This ring is absolutely gorgeous! I recently wore it out to a party and got tons of compliments on it! It's a keeper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? So much prettier!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful Purchase
 from california,  Mar 20, 2011

Great buy and quality of work and over all ring was excellent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright Jewelry
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 8, 2010

This ring was big and shiny, but it is very obvious that it is fake. As a costume piece, I didn't think it looked great in person, so I returned mine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly but clearly costume
 from Northern VA,  Oct 29, 2009

Oh what to say about this ring...it's a very fun piece, but its SO ridiculously obvious its a costume piece. It has such amazing sparkle but its huge and clearly fake. I like some mystery to my pieces, so that people wonder if its real or not with this ring there is no mystery. I felt like a teenager trying to have a big expensive ring. I felt like its better suited for halloween and nothing else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from The Colony, Texas,  Jun 15, 2009

For the money paid, it is a really pretty ring. You can tell it's not real, but it sparkles so much you won't notice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skeptical
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Mar 26, 2009

I was a little skeptical because of the comments about cloudy stones. I got the ring today and it is clear, colorful, sparkly, and gorgeous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very real, impressive ring
 from Houston TX,  Aug 20, 2008

I was afraid this would be too glitzy. Nope. JUST GORGEOUS. My friend makes a fab salary, but doesn't buy jewelry. So...I gave this ring to her before her birthday party. She loved it! So...then, I congradulated her husband for making such a beautiful choice for her gift. He bit. Now, everyone is envious of that beautiful ring. We aren't telling anyone it's a CZ!. In fact, we are buying a 2nd in case this one wears out!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap ring
 from EMerald Isle, NC,  Jun 14, 2008

Very disappointed in the quality of this ring and I am in the process of returning it. The stone is incredibly cloudy...would advise not to purchase this ring...........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top