Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really cute but...
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Aug 6, 2010

I love this necklace! It looks exactly like its picture. But the way it sits on your chest is off. It leans forward so u have a hard time seeing the real cuteness of this pendant. What it really needs is for a jeweler to put a jump ring on where the necklace hangs so that the necklace goes through the jumpring not the pendant. I had this done at the jewelers and am going to pick it up next week but the pendant was definately worth the extra effort and cost. Very good size stone and lets face it...when was the last time you've seen anything styled like this? So for u "naughty" girls, I have one thing to say...Go for it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not like
 from Phila Pa,  Aug 5, 2014

was very cheaply made. Arrived with a knot in chain.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red CZ Devil Heart necklace
 from Florida,  Jun 6, 2012

The necklace arrived quickly and looks very good. My wife has gotten many comments about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual stone was larger than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Devil Cutie
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 29, 2011

I saw this necklace in silver at a local jewelers. I hinted for my husband to get it for me for Valentines day. But alas, it didn't come! Then I found this one in Overstock in gold, which I liked better, at a much better price! I was happy with the quality and length of the chain. I get many compliments on it. It would make a great gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 22, 2011

I ordered this one for myself and once my daughter saw it she had to have one as well. I will probably end up changing out the chain since it is shorter than I like and so thick that the slide doesn't move well. I have watched a similar style necklace on another website at 4 times the price but glad I found this one here. It's very original and a good size so you can tell the devilish design of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Devil Heart
 from Florida,  Mar 4, 2011

It's a cute necklace and my ladyfriend loved it. She wore it at work and received alot of compliments. Anything I can do that bring's out that beautiful smile of hers !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge heart
 from CA,  Dec 16, 2010

This necklace is really cute and I have seen it elsewhere for $140, however that was a lab-created ruby; they both look the same to my eye. The stone is HUGE. It makes the charm hang at a slight angle. The chain is a good length and adjustable. I really like it, I just would prefer it a tad smaller.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Otis, Oregon,  Aug 6, 2010

love this necklace . very unique and cute. just the right size thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from New York,  Mar 16, 2010

the chain broke as soon as she put it on,i wouldnt get another one

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red devil
 Mar 11, 2010

I love the color of the stone , and it makes me feel just a little naughty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Neclace
 from Salt Lake City,  Feb 18, 2010

I really like this heart pendant. I bought it for myself for valentines day. The chain tends to get caught in the heart but I still like it very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top