Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 10, 2013

I gave this ring to my husband for Christmas and he loved it!! It is absolutely beautiful! He wears it everyday. It looks real, is heavy and it sparkles as if it was the real thing. Will look for more like this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jan 10, 2012

I purchased this ring for my Son for Xmas. He just loves it. It is gorgeous ring. Overstock is a amazing site. I will never shop anywhere else. Prices so very reasonable and product is excellent .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Idential
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like it great!
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2011

If you like FINE rings i would recomend it to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great could not be better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 26, 2010

This is a great ring that i constantly wear and get compliments on. Not for shy people, a similar ring with real diamonds and solid gold would go for thousands. Looks even more amazing in person. The pic does not do it justice. It's been almost 6 months now since i bought it and i've been careful not to damage the finish. Looks almost brand new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from central fl,  Aug 30, 2010

I ordered this on the 27th and it was delivered on the 30th. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality and quickness of the order. I will definitely be shopping more with overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from compton,ca,  Mar 30, 2010

my ring turn out to be fake, because it turn out to be not even real gold. >:(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"BLING"
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Feb 19, 2010

If you're looking for a "ring" with loads of "bling" this is for you! Unfortunately, my tastes in men's jewelry is more subtle so I had to return the ring. It is a nice ring, however, as indicated by other reviews.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Paradise Point, St. Petersburg, FL.,  Sep 29, 2009

This ring is beautiful and the workmanship is perfect. The size is just right. The price, shipping time and quality could not have been better. Thanks for the great service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Indiana,  Apr 20, 2008

Nice Product. Fast transaction. Love the ring. Fits perfectly. Looks like real diamonds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top