Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative review ~
 from Nutley, NJ,  Apr 19, 2014

Although the ring is nice the gold is much to yellow and looks like poor quality which cheapens the look of the ring.....Sorry this one is a no go for me....!!! *************

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Show but don't tell
 from Salt Lake City,  Mar 19, 2014

I had so many compliments on my first ring, that I ordered another one. Then I saw them again for $** so I ordered two more. I will give them to my friends. The design realy does look like a gold nugget. I'll never tell.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really looks like the real deal!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 12, 2013

Bought this for a nursing home resident who requested a ring with some bling for Christmas! I know he is going to love t!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from GA,  Apr 19, 2013

This nugget ring is well designed, attractive, and the stones are suitable. I would prefer the stones to be a bit larger, but I do like the ring and would recommend it to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality design that looks nice on hand.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Everything!!
 from Augusta Ga,  Mar 18, 2013

Just receive my ring today i love it will order from here again!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big but i can work with it!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. right on point nice color!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is bigger than it looks
 from Bridgewater NJ,  Mar 4, 2013

The ring was correctly sized. However, I wanted a pinkie ring and this ring was much bigger in overall size than it looked on line. was way to big for a pinkie ring. It was very bright and looked good, but not for a pinkie ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was much bigger than it looked online. I wanted the ring for my pinkie, but this ring is too big. this ring is for ring finger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked ok for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Min. Flash/ Max. Appeal
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 23, 2013

I originally decided on this ring because I have a Bracelet-watch w/diamond accents and a nugget band. It matches perfectly, but also looks terrific by itself. The full width and masculine appearance makes a great setting for the three CZ stones. I live in Vegas with a ton of jewelry stores around, but I've yet to see a style like this on display. It is not worn daily, so I can't attest to the durability of the finish. For the price , I consider it a value and a distinctive piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical in Appearance
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Couldn't be better for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peeling gold plating
 from Greeenville, SC,  Oct 15, 2012

Gold plating started peeling within few days from the shank of the ring. Still looks good on the top. Stones have great fire. Overall not the best ring because of the lost plating on the shank

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gold peels
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy duty
 from Tacoma, Wa,  Aug 12, 2012

A tiny bit larger than the size I ordered. Many compliments Very good for a larger hand because this ring is heavy. My son has already tried to talk me out of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price it's really great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this ring!
 from Arizona,  Aug 6, 2012

I ordered this for my Dad to replace a gold and diamond ring that was lost and it looks as good as the one he lost. We are very happy with it. Delivery was very fast, too. Thank you for such good service!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like the real thing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Portland Oregon,  Jul 17, 2012

Great product for an affordable price. I was suspicious at first glance online but once I read other reviews, I ordered this product and found that it is even better in person than it is on any screen. Great find for such a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks as real as my actual 14K ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring, looks good
 from Virginia,  May 21, 2012

I've had this ring for 8 months now and I wear it maybe 1 or 2 times per week. It shines like crazy, on the bottom i do have scratches from holding hard items in my hand however the ring maintains is gold color and show's no signs of fading or discoloration. Great ring for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is very nice, very shiny and is decent quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great appearance
 from Ohio,  Mar 14, 2012

really a fine looking ring It is more good looking than I expected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 k men nugget ring
 from cana va 24317,  Feb 14, 2012

my son liked the ring he wears it everyone seen it loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was supprised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from Pikeville, KY,  Dec 21, 2011

ring looks really good...better than what I expected for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Ring,passes for the real thing!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Nov 19, 2011

Picture does not do it justice. Beautiful Appearance. Fit was good, Ring surpassed my expectations, Would purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very brilliant, CZ's shine like diamonds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loved this Nugget CZ ring.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 6, 2011

This ring is great! Get a lot of compliments on it. It still looks as good as the day I received it. I most definitely will be ordering again from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't.... looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price!
 from Malibu, California,  Nov 23, 2010

I was looking for a cheap ring to wear, and this was perfect! It is about the size of a class ring, and is solidly crafted. The ring does not appear to be fake from a distance. A good ring for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
avoid this
 from bellmore ny,  Dec 27, 2007

very gaudy looking brassy and could never be thought that this was rea

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top