Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW! What A Ring! What A Deal!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 25, 2008

Ladies & Gents! Wow! This is an Awesome Ring to wear out on the town! I went to a cocktail party the other night and this ring was getting more attention than I was! HA! Anyway, this ring is actually smooth all the way around on the inside. You know how a lot of cheap rings are hollow half way up.....I beg to differ with this one! Well worth the money! Rock On Overstock.com!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 18, 2012

Gorgeous looking ring-not durable. After only a month the 'Gold' HAS WORN OFF

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lousey
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new favorite ring
 from Asheville,  Dec 6, 2010

This ring is fantastic! The stone is a perfect size - it makes an impressive statement without looking like "bling-bling" - I ordered the exact ring in white gold after seeing the quality of this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS GOOD
 from Fort Pierce, FL,  Jun 3, 2010

too bulky for me but looks nice if you have big fingers

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Man's Ring!
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Feb 20, 2010

I have to agree with all the other reviews of this ring; it is quite simply a GREAT ring for any guy! The quality is flawless and the finish along with the CZ appearance is excellent. I would definitely recommend this ring; you won't find anything better for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sccht
 from south carolina,  Feb 2, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband. It looks extremely nice and well made. It does not look cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nugget CZ
 from Adrian,MI,  Jan 3, 2009

Nice quality for the price. Given for a gift I think it will be great to wear evenings going out on the town. Dressy and unique looking. I think the nugget design makes a bold statement. Great work overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens gold overlay ring
 from Sacramento,California,  May 23, 2008

My husband loved it!!!! the ring was beautiful and not too gaudy he usually does not like jewlery but he loves this ring. He had a ring similar to this a long time ago but it was stolen durring a move and I have hunted and hunted for a ring to replace it. Thanks to you I found the one he loves. thank you!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price.
 from Hudson, Fl,  Jan 4, 2008

Received the ring and was pleasantly surprised by the detail and the rugged workmanship and detail and the outstanding looks of the ring. Would recommend this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top