Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent company
 from west virginia,  Apr 30, 2013

great service quick delivery excellent follow up

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? pefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, great value
 from Visalia, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought this ring for my husband as a flashier wedding ring for different occasions. He loves it. It's obviously not real but it looks legit. The stones are the right size that doesn't make it look obviously fake and the gold is not some gaudy shade of yellow. It's extremely nice. Shipping was amazing too. I ordered on Monday 1/21in the evening and received it on 1/24. I live in California

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly similar to product shown in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great and looks authentic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Bolingbro,  Sep 29, 2012

of the three rings I ordered, this was the nicest. actually appears to have quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as good or better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it!
 from NC,  May 19, 2012

I bought this for my husband, who immediately put it on his finger and hasn't taken it off yet. I'm a little concerned that the overlay may wear off, but so far it has gone through many showers and daily wear like a champ. The design has just enough flash to satisfy the urge for bling, but isn't over the top.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring looks exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ring
 from illinois,  Jul 21, 2011

ordered the ring for when i travel, that way i don't have to worry about loosing any of my good rings. well that didn't happen. i wear the ring almost every day and i am always getting compliments on it. people think i spent a fortune on it because it is so perfect..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring is much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. i wear this ring with my real diamonds and noone can tell the difference
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lot of shine
 from Damascus, MD,  May 10, 2011

This is a very good ring, has a lot of brilliance to the stones. Makes a great ring for compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JEWELRY/GOLD RING
 from DAVE/ INDIANA,  Dec 28, 2009

I ORDERED THIS BEAUTIFUL RING ON DEC 22 AND IT ARRIVED ON DEC 26. I WAS SUPRISED IT WAS DELIVERED SO FAST. THE RING IS BEAUTIFUL HAS A LOT OF SPARKLE, AND IT LOOKS GOOD ON MY RIGHT HAND . I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS RING TO ANYONE WHO LIKES BLING. SIZE WAS SPOT ON. ORDER A 9 AND GOT A 9. I WILL USE OVERSTOCK FOR JEWELRY MORE OFTEN

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Dec 19, 2009

the ring is very beautiful it sparkles like real diamonds and its not to big its very classy aswell so guys its well worth the price and the delivery was just perfect

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling bling
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 6, 2009

The ring shipment came in on time, the ring is very nice and large, very "bling bling", the sizing seams to be true (very important), the only down fall to purchasing this ring is......YOU WILL HAVE TO BUY MORE BECAUSE IT LOOKS SO DOG-GON GOOD!!! ^_^

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 from Buckeye, Arizona,  Nov 25, 2009

From the minute I took it out and put it on reminds me of a real Gentleman's Ring. Brilliant cut of the stones to the craftsmanship of the band. Excellent purchase and would recommend to everyone looking for something real but yet affordable. Great Job

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Lisbon Falls, Maine,  Nov 23, 2009

This ring is great. First time I wore it I got quite a few compliments about and questions as to where I bought it. Overstock.com is now my new jewlery store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Size
 from OHIO,  Oct 9, 2009

Just got the Ring today, Men I ordered a Size 13 the true size i got was around 11 BE CAREFUL IF YOU HAVE BIG HANDS SIZES ARE NOT AS SHOWN TO BAD IT IS THE GREATES RING I HAVE EVER SEEN, WILL TAKE IT TO THE MALL AND HOPE THEY CAN EXTEND IT.sparkels like bling!!JUST BECAREFUL WITH YOUR SIZE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Miami,FL,  Dec 2, 2008

Great Ring, Looks better than the real thing, the stones shine so much, I recommend you buy it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top