Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Exton, PA,  Oct 4, 2010

I purchased this ring in both 14K white gold overlay and 14K yellow gold overlay. Both are stunning and substantial, yet comfortable to wear. The 3 ct. round brilliant CZ is a real sparkler -- not for those who want something subtle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from weaverville, nc,  Nov 13, 2011

Beautiful ring, brilliant stone, ring is smooth and comfortable, will buy here again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gypsy Solitaire
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 5, 2011

This was a very goo buy and the ring highly exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring looks expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought one just like my real one.
 from Secaucus, New Jersey,  Sep 24, 2011

I bought this fake ring because I own the real thing in a 2.25 ct pinky ring. My ring cost approximately ***. My father always compliments me when he sees it. I cannot afford to buy another real ring. I will give him this,just so he has one like mine.( he will know it is not the real thing) but he will get a kick out of it,and tell anyone that knows my ring, that he finally bought one for himself. Mike D

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. almost exact match for my real one.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Long Branch, NJ,  Mar 14, 2011

This ring looks great!!!!! and I can't believe I got it already!!! :) I'm very happy with this !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK ring
 from Texas,  Nov 4, 2010

Good in photos, but the stone is set in crookedly so that the light never really gets a chance to shine through. Looks good on my hand, but just not as well as the other many rings I have from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp and Stylish
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Mar 11, 2010

I've only had the ring for a few weeks, but I am very happy with it. It looks as nice as the pictures. And I'm quite pleased with the quality of the CZ. It just shines and sparkles, even when I'm in lower light conditions. If I had it to do over, I would buy it again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Ordinary
 from Bethesda, MD,  Dec 7, 2009

When I got the ring I wasn't very happy with the harshness of its looks, its a big ordinary ring, is not ugly, but you would need to be a guy with big hands to wear this ring, the stone is nice and shiny, but big, didn't hate it, but I decided to order a new one for my friend that would look on better taste, since I ordered it for a present,.. but the price was good.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flashy ring
 from MI,  Dec 2, 2009

This ring fits me perfectly and it's a great value considering its cost. The stone is very bright in good light. And the picture is accurate. However, apparently I didn't look at it carefully enough, and the ring is a bit 'tall' for me (the top rises quite high above the finger). But for occasional use at special occasions, it will be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from new york, ny,  Apr 4, 2009

this ring compares to the real thing. i have received many complements. thank you for offering such great products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gypsy ring
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 24, 2012

This ring exceeded my expectations great buy for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This one literally stands out!
 from Central California,  Aug 23, 2012

This ring is very big and bold and the stone is huge! I like the tallness of it, because it is very attention grabbing. This ring is very comfortable and goes very well with my other bling! I am loyal to O.Co forever because I can afford to buy nice jewelry from a company that has TOP NOTCH customer service. I highly recommend buying one of these if you like big and bold rings before they are gone! Ladies; this is a great gift for that guy in your life that likes what I have described it as, he'll love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nearly excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring!
 from New York City,  Dec 3, 2011

I ordered this ring in a small size to use as a pinkie ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doctor123
 from Milw. WI,  May 26, 2010

I am very pleased with my ring. It is very beautiful and is an eye catcher. I were it on special occasions and events. I especially were it to my musicial events with my suits and the ring matches the watches that I were. I would be nice if the inside was filled in behind the stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AS DESCRIBED. NICE RING. GOOD QUALITY
 from SAcramento, Ca,  Sep 22, 2012

THESE DAYS, IT'S DANGEROUS TO WEAR GOLD. THIS IS AN ACCEPTABLE REPLACEMENT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PRUDUCT BETTER THAN IMAGE
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for men
 from san Jose, CA,  Nov 18, 2010

This ring is very large and just isn't a good fit for a man. I thought I was buying a pinky ring but would not wear this on any finger. It just looks cheap and is huge. I would probably be nice bling for a girl out on the town.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odd looking
 from FL,  Feb 19, 2010

This looks much better in the Pic than it does in real life. The quality is good but it protrudes upward very high, makes for an uncomfortable and odd looking ring. Really needs a lower profile and then it would be worth wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought