Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eternity here and now!!!
 from California,  Sep 3, 2008

This bracelet fits very comfortably on the wrist. It doesn't turn so the CZ's always show. I wear it with the real thing and it fits in perfectly.the cz's are small and tasteful.No one would ever guess they aren't real diamonds. The safety clasp is very secure so no chance of losing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty bracelet
 from MONTGOMERY, ALABAMA,  Sep 19, 2013

Pretty bracelet, just as described , may purchase another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIKE THE REAL THING, BELIEVABLE
 from JAX, FL,  Jun 9, 2013

BOUGHT TO MATCH THE ICY RINGS I BOUGHT AT OVERSTOCK,. PERFECT MATCH TO GOLD , LOOKS GREAT WITH SOLID BANGLES

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PRETTIER IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY , LOOKS LIKE AUTHENTIC DIAMONDS, BELIEVABLE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is very sweet.
 from Katy, TX,  Jan 22, 2013

I had actually bought this bracelet as a Christmas present for a family member but when I received it, I just had to keep it for myself! I love delicate jewelry and this bracelet is very pretty on. Just make sure the little hasp is latched properly; it's so small, it's hard to tell if it's hooked sometimes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fairly well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came kind of bent.
 from Apple Valley,CA,  Jan 5, 2013

Bracelet was kind of bent when I got it. Could not give as gift. Returned.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from mass,  Jul 31, 2012

this bracelet is very pretty , many compliments and the cz are small so it doesnt look fake at all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is a bit large but thats fine as its so pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from clearwater florida,  Nov 3, 2011

Eternity means all the way around. The stones only go around the top. I realy expected it to go all the way around

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its not a eternity bangle , its a anniversary bangle The stones are suppose to go all the way around ,
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from United Kingdom,  Aug 6, 2011

This bracelet was listed as having brilliant round stones, it came with very very cheap square cut stones that do not sparkle. a very poor clasp, all round piece of rubbish!!! by the time all taxes and shipping paid expensive rubbish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nothing like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Gainesville, FL,  Aug 3, 2011

I really like the bracelet it is very pretty I was pleasantly surprised when I saw it. It has the right amount of sparkle but not too much bling. I'm loving it and enjoying my 14k, yellow gold overlay cz bangle bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet was exactly as pictured on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is a good value for the money I wear it everyday with my gold bracelets and cannot tell the difference
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bracelet BUT
 from Monroe, LA,  May 15, 2011

this bracelet is hands down a lovely piece of jewelry and very realistic looking HOWEVER the safety clasp has not worked since the day I have received it so I worry I will lose it but the gold matches perfectly my 14K yellow gold wedding set and the diamonelles are a believable size and pass for authentic. I would definitely order another and am actually considering it after I take this one to the jewelry shop to see if the clasp can be fixed at a reasonable price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 12, 2011

I was looking for a bangle that was thin and classy -- this one fit the bill. Thin, elegant and just enough flash to add a glimpse of sparkle at my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Buy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 28, 2010

This bangle is just great! It looks like a perfect match next to other 14 kt . The cz stones look genuine even when worn next to the real thing! I did have an issue with the main clasp not locking, but I took it to a fix it place at the mall who did a quick adjustment (for free!) and I was on my way in no time. I have clasped and unclasped a million times since and it's still perfect!!! I was so impressed with the quality I ordered more to give as holidy gifts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one star
 from hollister, ca,  Oct 18, 2010

I liked the quality of the braclet, however, the clasp apparently does not work very well. It even has a safety clasp, but does not work. I got to wear my braclet for less than a week before it came off my wrist never to be seen again. I am very disappointed and it was a birthday gift that I do not have any more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought