Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Did Not Like!!
 from Cincinnati OH,  Jul 15, 2008

I personally, did not care for this set. It is much smaller than what it appears in the picture. The gold looks very orange/brassy. I would not recommend this item unless it's for child's play or a teenage dress up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from New Jersey,  Dec 14, 2013

This ring is prettier in person. Looks very authentic and I highly recommend purchasing this line of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring set is very stylish
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Oct 5, 2013

It,s a great ring set, looks very authentic. Very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love these rings!
 from jefferson city, mo,  Aug 11, 2013

for the price i paid for these rings, they are so realistic looking and lovely,i wear them all the time. believable size, and for the price, you just can't go wrong!!!!! i am so glad i found these to order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  May 29, 2012

My mom loved this set at first glance and purchased it immediately. My mom loves different bridal sets that she switches it around practically each year. She is not concerned with real diamonds, she just loves unusual bridal set styles. According to my moms opinion, I would recommend this to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring look like 5,000 dollar ring
 from North Carolina,  May 13, 2014

Need something inexpenice until you can afford the 5,000.00 this is an excellent set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Winnfield, La.,  Nov 23, 2013

The ring was a great value. It was delivered right on time and the wife loved it. Thecz was very sparkly. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding rings
 from mobile al,  Nov 16, 2013

I like the look and the size they look real. but I got the wrong size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought