Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wedding Band
 Dec 27, 2014

The Simon Frank 14k Yellow Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia band is a top quality piece of jewelry. The weight and color of the gold matches other gold pieces I own. The weight of the band is what you would expect of top quality jewelry. It sparkles and has detail that fine jewelry possesses. Many other producers of similar type jewelry are disappointing light weight, wear through, with mass produced errors. If I were to buy more jewelry of this type, I would purchase from the Simon Frank collection. I have a few pieces and each is beautifully crafted. Buy it! You will love it, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

bought 2 of these to wear on either side of my engagement ring, bought them at the same time but the stones in one ring look much smaller than the stones in the other ring. not worth the hassle of returning but there is a noticeable difference. other than that, they are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Ring
 from Houston Tx,  Sep 11, 2014

mADE MY WIFE PUT UP HER EXPENSIVE JEWELRY REPLACED IT WITH LESSER ITEMS OF VALUE BUT LOOKS JUST AS VALUABLE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Band
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jul 14, 2014

The ring looks very expensive. The gold tone matches my engagement ring. The sizing is a little small. If you usually order a size 6, order a size 7. If you are looking for a diamond wedding band that looks is dainty, consider this one. The scroll work on both sides of the bands are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for...
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 15, 2014

Although the ring is gorgeous and it says 14k gold overlay, the ring changed color immediately so I had to buy another one. I guess you get what you pay for... It's a pretty ring though, so if I were going to recommend it, I would definitely advise that the color will change so take off to wash hands, apply lotion, etc...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After owning this product for only 1 month. All the overlay on the front or the band wore off. Which is odd because the overlay and the sides and the inside remained intact. Very dissapointed in this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier Than Pics!!
 from DALLAS, TX,  Jan 10, 2012

This ring is absolutely gorgeous, beautiful on the hand and NOONE would ever know it wasn't real! It's a keeper!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even Prettier!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2010

This is exactly what I was looking for. Just a touch of glitz for the hot summer months when I do not wear as much jewelry. Very well made and affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
momiam1
 from Hannaford, North Dakota,  Aug 5, 2009

Very nice ring. Looks real, stones are a nice size. The band is thicker than I expected whick is fine. I've received many compliments, and would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fades quickly
 May 4, 2015

Catch yourself and forget about the ring as you wash your hands and the color will forget about you as well lol unfortunately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heather
 May 4, 2015

Good ring. However the gold on the band has started to wash away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a gift, and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE....
 Mar 24, 2015

Exactly what I was expecting for the price. This ring is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful AT first
 from miami,fl,  Jul 29, 2014

It was beautiful when i came but jusy after a few weeks it started changing colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ band
 from Louisville, KY,  May 27, 2014

Far beyond my expectations; originally wanted a band for my pinky finger. This band is more suited a standalone band for a ring finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Portland Oregon,  May 2, 2014

great service and I like the product thank you. I would tell my friends and I have about you products and service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k overlay or Brass
 from Florida,  Aug 4, 2011

The ring looks alright, has shiny cubic zirconiums.. but, I think it might just be brass. I would prefer the 14k overlay. The ring has no imprint inside to say. I thought it might have an imprinted 14Ko ? or something. I will be contacting an O rep soon for clarification.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks fine. Matched image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a 7 but it seems to be a tad bigger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bulky
 from bay area, ca.,  Feb 9, 2011

It is bulky and thick. If planning to wear with the wedding set.it is not going to work.wearing on its own is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from pinckney, mi,  Dec 3, 2010

My gold has already started coming off. Its ridiculous its chipping off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring but
 from Stem, NC,  Aug 4, 2010

This is a beautiful ring. It's very elegant but if you are trying to pair this ring with an engagement ring, it has a very wide setting. Meaning, it does not hug the finger and it "stretching closed to the fingers on each side. In addition, it sets up higher than most of the standard bands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought