Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Turned Green in 3 days
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 18, 2010

We bought this ring after seeing the reviews were fairly decent considering the price. We were fine with the idea of it scratching or lusting the shine, but I didn't see anything about how quickly the ring will turn your finger green. After about 3 days his finger had a green ring around it. Don't waste your money on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and elegant
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 4, 2012

At the end of the day, the ring was flawless and the sizing was exact. The only problem i have is not with the ring but with the shipping. for what ever reason it took over 3 weeks to get to my house. while the watch that i ordered along with it arrived in about 4 business days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This REALLY sucks!
 from Ohio,  Jan 23, 2012

It's been less than a month since I've given this ring as a gift to someone. In that month, all of the gold has worn off, it has several scratches on it, and it turns his finger brown-ish green whenever it gets worn! Don't waste your money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not well at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring is complete crap!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor
 from mass,  Nov 10, 2011

this ring did not last at all as it turned my husbands finger green and faded right away

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? somewhat
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it gave my husband a rash
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Jemez, NM,  Oct 6, 2011

Just as advertised. Good value. Excellent shipping time. Could not be happier

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Florida,  Jun 18, 2011

Fast delivery. Quality product. Would recommend this item to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from Watertown, NY,  Mar 6, 2011

I bought my husband this band and he loves it! The ring fits great. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned Finger Green
 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 1, 2011

This right looked nice when we got it, but after my boyfriend wore it for a few days - not even a week - his finger turned green. It stated that it was gold overlay - I thought it would last a little longer than 2-3 days. Nice Price, but Bad Ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings
 from Canada,  Feb 23, 2011

Very pleased with the product I received. It was exactly what I ordered and I got it in a timely manner - well done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24k gold plated ring
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 4, 2010

Great item @ reasonable cost & good quality to use when you don't want to risk a more expensive piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring for the price
 from Dayton, OH,  Aug 23, 2010

Just bought this as an inexpensive wedding ring for our upcoming ceremony. Will plan on getting better rings for each other later on, but for now I just wanted the least expensive ring I could find. I only wore it for a few minutes when it first came in the mail (wich delivery was VERY fast) It fits well, it has a nice weight to it and the gold over lay looks good. I know its an inexpensive ring and probably wont stand the test of time, but for now I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Budget Wedding
 from Wedded in Seattle,  Apr 20, 2010

This was the perfect product to pull the budget wedding of our dreams. We've had them for several weeks and the gold overlay is intact and the rings have maintained their luster. A couple of very happy customers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2010

We are very happy and surprised at the quality of the rings, especially at this low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for Me
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 4, 2010

Though this isn't as wide as I'd hoped it would be, it looks great and I haven't had any discolorization on my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannot Recommend
 from Hillsboro, OR,  Jan 12, 2010

Very disappointed in the sizing of this ring. Such a shame as the rest of the ratings just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from md,  Jan 9, 2010

l love it, it affordable and serve a good purpose .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green finger
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 5, 2010

I bought this item for my husband and it turned green on his finger, i've bought other gold over silver jewelery and i hope it doesnt do the same that would be very embarrassing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Floresville, Texas,  Dec 23, 2009

The ring is just what I wanted. It looks really nice on my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from camillus, NY,  Dec 11, 2009

I love this item. Me and my bf just got engaged and I wanted him to have a ring to and this was the perfect ring and it didnt cost me a fortune. great item with an awesome price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple elegance
 from New Orleans,  Dec 2, 2009

This is pure and simple elegance at an affordable price that no one would ever guess!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought