Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chain is horrible
 from Staten Island , NY,  Aug 13, 2011

I realize it was an inexpensive piece but I did expect that it would look good for more than 2 weeks.... nice shiny gold color it came with is completely worn off and the metal underneath even has an odor.... making the piece unwearable.... I have always been pleased with most products from Overstock... but this item was a huge disappointment..... can't send it back as I threw away the packing and receipt...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked great for about 2 weeks.... then color wore off and metal underneath even had a foul smell
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this piece looks expensive and is worth the money. you cant go wrong

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 16, 2013

Got this for my 18 year old and it was the perfect gold necklace for him. It looks more expensive than it is. He was very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Surprise AZ,  Jan 29, 2013

Impressed with the strength and appearance of the necklace. Fits perfectly and looks just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First class
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is great
 from Sugar Hill Ga,  Nov 17, 2012

It is very beautiful wears well get many compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full-Drop Chain
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 18, 2012

I purchased this as a gift for my husband. We were both a little surprised at how long it was. However, he immediately put it on and has received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? The chain was a bit longer and bigger than I had imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the chain
 from Orlando, Florida,  Feb 22, 2012

I bought the chain for myself. I needed something in gold to wear with a particular dress, Thei chain was perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised at the quality of the chain.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Yellow Gold Overlay 24" Figaro Chain
 from Lower Sackville, NS,  Jan 5, 2012

The chain looked very nice and the size was great but it seems to have turned the skin green and therefore I would not recommend it as the quality really isn't there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It turned my husbands skin green
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from louisville, kentucky,  Dec 27, 2011

love the overlay part the best so it wont tarnish. got it for Christmas and just love it very much nice and shiny as well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? too long sent it back and got a 20 inch instead and love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace was great
 from Wyoming, MI,  Dec 1, 2011

This product came on time and was exactly what I thought it was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I thought it was.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short term Brilliance
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Nov 19, 2011

Gold overlay is too thin to be subjected to friction or perspiration. Not adequate for long term use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Figaro Chain
 from New York,  Oct 13, 2011

I like this chain! Can't afford the real thing and this sure does the trick. Can't wait for the matching bracelet to arrive!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 29, 2011

My son wanted a chain and this one was a good choice for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1k Yellow Gold Overlay 24-inch Figaro Chain 8 mm
 from Australia,  Sep 11, 2011

This item was purchased for a gift for an extra special person. The quality and finsh is very pleasing to the eye and one can sense the excellant standard of this item. I feel extremely confident in this being a lasting "quality" chain for years to come, My son is very pleased with his gift 'from Mum' with love.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 3, 2010

This chain is a great bargain. It may be overlay but it is very authentic. The weight is very good too. It doesn't look or feel cheap. Puchased for my boyfriend and he LOVES it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish chain
 Dec 19, 2008

Just got this in the mail today 4 days after ordering. Wore it to work and received some very nice compliments. It has a good weight and the construction seems quite solid. I'm very pleased I purchased this item and would recommend it for those of you who want a gold chain but don't want to spend $100s.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Frank
 from Bartow,Fl,  Apr 4, 2014

I looked at the reviews before I purchased this and many were good. I wished I had returned it but it wasn't worth the shipping. It looks so fake. Sorry but true.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short
 from HW, mich,  Jan 28, 2014

Just needed a longer chain the one I bought just too short

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bought for my husband he likes it
 from north Carolina,  Jan 4, 2014

As I said it was bought as a Christmas present for my husband who really liked it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 inch figaro
 from canada,  Jan 15, 2013

This necklace tarnishes in a heart beat, total waste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top