Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice looking and expensive look
 from nashville, tn,  Apr 1, 2014

Iam sorry to say after returning one and the second one having same problems , it tarnishes after its worn a few days however to look at it when u get it . it is very nice looking

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no good
 from dc,  Aug 6, 2013

broke as soon as it was worn 1 day!!!!!! there is nothing else to say except don't buy not worth the money...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Mississippi,  Feb 26, 2013

Nice bracket for the price. Very sexy on my husbands arm. Bought the warranty, so far it has held up through normal wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? To the tee
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy it
 from bronx ny,  Jan 7, 2012

i loved it. it was a gift its real. it is also heavy if u like u should get it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from VA,  Jun 15, 2011

The bracelet tarnished 3 days after purchase and I had to send it back because that isnt even good costume jewerly.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? NO
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy it
 from wilm de,  Mar 31, 2010

if u like this buy it. it's beautiful nd has great workmanship.shines also

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased !!
 from Central Alabama,  Mar 26, 2010

So far I am well pleased with the value for the money !! No "wear-off" as yet nor turning my wrist green. Looks good, wears good and so far has been durable. Thanks !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Mar 22, 2010

I would not buy this item again. It feels very flimsy and cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 Jan 3, 2010

This item was worth the money! It is a beautiful piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from NC,  Dec 29, 2009

The bracelet only comes in one size. It was way too big for my 17 year old son, and it can't be re-sized. He can't wear it, so it was a waste of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from san antonio tx,  Nov 5, 2009

the bracelet is scratch-proof and does not tarnish and is elegant enough to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Complain
 from Seattle,  Jul 22, 2009

Gave this as a present to my nephew for graduating grammar school and onto junior high. He was extrememly happy and proudly wears his new bracelet day and night....he said it looks great. Hopefully, the gold won't fade too much from wear considering it is an overlay....time will tell. But for right now, considering the price I paid, the bracelet looks great and not cheap...its weight is also perfect (not too light and not too heavy).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DAD045
 from PITTSBURGH,  Jun 7, 2009

sURPRISED AT HOW QUICKLY IT ARRIVED, LOOKS GREAT, BUT I THINK I SHOULD HAVE GOTTEN A 9 INCH

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braclet
 from Montana, MT,  Apr 16, 2009

Very good quality for the price. Husband loved it and has been showing everyone his braclet. I was very impressed with the item and was surprised as to how quickly we received it throught the mail..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top