Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not good
 Apr 21, 2015

Turned my wrist green, I'm afraid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 Feb 28, 2015

If buying the chain must buy this pair is great together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking and expensive look
 from nashville, tn,  Apr 1, 2014

Iam sorry to say after returning one and the second one having same problems , it tarnishes after its worn a few days however to look at it when u get it . it is very nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no good
 from dc,  Aug 6, 2013

broke as soon as it was worn 1 day!!!!!! there is nothing else to say except don't buy not worth the money...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Mississippi,  Feb 26, 2013

Nice bracket for the price. Very sexy on my husbands arm. Bought the warranty, so far it has held up through normal wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? To the tee
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy it
 from bronx ny,  Jan 7, 2012

i loved it. it was a gift its real. it is also heavy if u like u should get it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from VA,  Jun 15, 2011

The bracelet tarnished 3 days after purchase and I had to send it back because that isnt even good costume jewerly.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? NO
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy it
 from wilm de,  Mar 31, 2010

if u like this buy it. it's beautiful nd has great workmanship.shines also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased !!
 from Central Alabama,  Mar 26, 2010

So far I am well pleased with the value for the money !! No "wear-off" as yet nor turning my wrist green. Looks good, wears good and so far has been durable. Thanks !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Mar 22, 2010

I would not buy this item again. It feels very flimsy and cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 Jan 3, 2010

This item was worth the money! It is a beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from NC,  Dec 29, 2009

The bracelet only comes in one size. It was way too big for my 17 year old son, and it can't be re-sized. He can't wear it, so it was a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from san antonio tx,  Nov 5, 2009

the bracelet is scratch-proof and does not tarnish and is elegant enough to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Complain
 from Seattle,  Jul 22, 2009

Gave this as a present to my nephew for graduating grammar school and onto junior high. He was extrememly happy and proudly wears his new bracelet day and night....he said it looks great. Hopefully, the gold won't fade too much from wear considering it is an overlay....time will tell. But for right now, considering the price I paid, the bracelet looks great and not cheap...its weight is also perfect (not too light and not too heavy).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DAD045
 from PITTSBURGH,  Jun 7, 2009

sURPRISED AT HOW QUICKLY IT ARRIVED, LOOKS GREAT, BUT I THINK I SHOULD HAVE GOTTEN A 9 INCH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braclet
 from Montana, MT,  Apr 16, 2009

Very good quality for the price. Husband loved it and has been showing everyone his braclet. I was very impressed with the item and was surprised as to how quickly we received it throught the mail..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought