Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

It would have been helpful to have a picture of a person wearing the necklace to see how it actually looks when being worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stanless steel 10mm neckless
 from new jersey,  Jun 26, 2013

I purchased the neckless and within a few days (2-3) it became dull stained looking. will never buy another from O

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked great,
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. junk
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NY,  Oct 4, 2009

An excellent product, Great value, great looking, exact measurements as posted. I was worried because in the dimensions it said 5mm width, but title said 7 mm i measured it, and it is 7mm don't worry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece of jewelry
 from mississippi,  Mar 16, 2012

i got this because i wanted something durable - the clasp broke within 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from NC,  Nov 8, 2011

Necklace did not last as long as I had hoped in color. It was worn and not taken off since purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavyweight necklace
 from Nashville, Tn,  Feb 26, 2010

I love this necklace because of it's feel and look. Matched with a pair of gold earings and you can dress it up or dress it down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this chain really looks like the real thing and it feels like the real thing aswell i got so many compliments on it the price is well worth it i love overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It gets lots of attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy
 Aug 21, 2015

changes color, irritated my skin, bought warranty plan and all they did was credit me back, not even replace it. looked nice out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I think it is good quality for the price and not quite sure it is what I thought I purchased. I am satisfied with it and the price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Jun 30, 2015

Weight and color make this look and feel real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My son Just received this on Friday as a gift and This Morning I Noticed Most of the Gold Color is Gone .....Its Advertised as Overlay , The Tag says Gold Plated ,...Two Different style of Coating ....Overlay is supposed to be a much better Quality it should Last much longer than a weekend. I'm afraid to where my other chains and Bracelets I've Purchased that are Simon Franks ...WOW !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 23, 2015

early birthday gift son he loves it does not want to take it off for nothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 May 4, 2015

Chain has nice weight and is sharp in color but fades just a little too quickly. Only got to wear it for about 1 - 2 months :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain
 May 2, 2015

Very nice and will be great for some of my pendants

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookie
 May 2, 2015

Very nice and sturdy necklace. I am a female wearing this necklace. Love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

with the price of real gold these days, this item looks like the real thing, received many compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 8, 2015

looks good and hangs nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 17, 2015

its was a nice product I like it a lot but by the second week the color was coming over but it was a nice product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge links!
 Feb 13, 2015

I should never have ordered it as the necklace looks so cheap we laughed and laughed over it. MT WI

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought