Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

It would have been helpful to have a picture of a person wearing the necklace to see how it actually looks when being worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stanless steel 10mm neckless
 from new jersey,  Jun 26, 2013

I purchased the neckless and within a few days (2-3) it became dull stained looking. will never buy another from O

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked great,
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. junk
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NY,  Oct 4, 2009

An excellent product, Great value, great looking, exact measurements as posted. I was worried because in the dimensions it said 5mm width, but title said 7 mm i measured it, and it is 7mm don't worry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece of jewelry
 from mississippi,  Mar 16, 2012

i got this because i wanted something durable - the clasp broke within 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from NC,  Nov 8, 2011

Necklace did not last as long as I had hoped in color. It was worn and not taken off since purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavyweight necklace
 from Nashville, Tn,  Feb 26, 2010

I love this necklace because of it's feel and look. Matched with a pair of gold earings and you can dress it up or dress it down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this chain really looks like the real thing and it feels like the real thing aswell i got so many compliments on it the price is well worth it i love overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge links!
 Feb 13, 2015

I should never have ordered it as the necklace looks so cheap we laughed and laughed over it. MT WI

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one more please.
 Jan 15, 2015

Can't buy just one. When I was seen wearing this chain everyone wanted to know where I got it from. So I told em, "overstock ". Lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Necklace.
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 27, 2014

Great comments about my necklace, People think it was more expensive that what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real nice
 from new york,  Oct 20, 2014

If you don't tell nobody would know it's not the real thing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked like Real Gold
 from Texas,  Sep 10, 2014

I've been wearing this for several weeks now, and several people really thought that this is real gold. One commented that it must be worth his one week salary, meaning at least a thousand dollars. I simply say "maybe". Why would I spoil the fun?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold overlay 7mm Cuban necklace
 from Ohio,  Sep 2, 2014

This is a very good, well made product. However, I did reteurn it--not because I didn't like it. 7mm is just too big for my small frame. I would love this same necklace if it was about 4 or 5 mm. At first I tried 3mm--that was too small. 7mm was too big. So...4 or 5 mm probably would be perfect!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from abilene tx,  Aug 10, 2014

I love the way they look on my honey neck they shine just like real gold don't leave your neck all green thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Illinois,  Aug 5, 2014

It came quickly and the person I got it for really enjoys it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got what I wanted
 from sf ca,  Jun 17, 2014

Just the fact alone that it had the 14k italy engraved in it made me feel it was a good purchase. I have other simon frank chains and they don't have that engraving so I think if you're considering this one, go for it. The cuban links seem to be a little more round than I expected but that isnt enough of a reason to change my mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyqueen59
 from Dallas,texas,  Mar 31, 2014

This necklace is perfect .i purchased it several other pieces and they are all breath taking I bought this for my self but my husband wants so I will be buying another one as soon as possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Handsome necklace
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 4, 2014

Purchased this item for my husband, he has worn it since day one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality. really sucks
 from New York,  Jun 19, 2013

product faded withing days. quality is AWFUL. looks really cheap and tacky. I would never buy another gold plated jewelry from O. again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gr8
 from ny,  Aug 14, 2008

gr8 product for the price offered.....!!! yecatchin ...n sure to get compliments ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought