Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
20" cuban chain
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 26, 2010

This is a good chain for the money, but not if you intend to wear it everyday. After about 6 months of everyday wear, it was pretty much spent. Worth the $**, but again, 14k overlay is an overlay and will eventually come off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Minnesota,  Aug 19, 2010

Looked very nice out of the box, but after just a few weeks of wear the 14k gold overlay started coming off....alot! Down to bare ugly metal underneath. I have sent it back, but right now I would say save your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yevett
 Jun 30, 2015

turned my husbands neck green :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The necklace was nice and arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 May 7, 2015

The necklace was very good, the price was excellent, and the service fast. What more can you want?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks feel real
 Jan 26, 2015

Where it with solid gold chains nobody can tell it not solid great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My 12 year old got this and seamed to love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace
 from minnesota,  Dec 26, 2014

Very nice looking necklace. the only problem that I have is with the clasp, which is a little tricky to get it hooked, but once you do it is very secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product craftmenship excellent
 from Farmington Hills, Mi,  Oct 11, 2014

.Product craftsmanship and quality excitant. No issues with product other than chain style not what I expected. I actually have one identical to it I ordered from Overtstock last year. Have already order and replacement that appears to be the style I'm looking for after reviewing what Overstock has available on the web site.I would like the cost credited to my charge card if possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuban necklace
 from florida,  Oct 10, 2013

It is the perfect gift! I gave it to my boyfriend and he loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my son
 from Indy,  Mar 26, 2013

Bought for my son and felt like the big boy on campus,my mom liked it so much that I got her one also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Dallas,  Mar 6, 2013

Good size, great quality, I get a lot of compliment ....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece of jewelry
 from mississippi,  Mar 16, 2012

my husband really likes it. it looks real good on him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chain
 from Michigan,  Dec 18, 2010

Have just recieved my gold neck chain, for the money it was a good buy. It's a good place to buy jewelry at any price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Tennessee,  Jan 28, 2009

I got it for my boyfriend and he loves it..It is a strong necklace and very nice..The picture on here does not do it justice..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to description and picture
 from Treasure Coast, FL,  May 25, 2008

Good value in this heavy chain. I am a tall woman who needs chunky jewelry and this was what I was looking for. My only criticism is that the color of the gold plating is brassy. Perhaps it will change with wearing. With that caveat, I would recommend the chain to friends looking for a similar size and weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought