Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This necklace is well worth the price
 from Green Bay, WI,  Feb 28, 2012

This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I was surprised at the speed of delivery. Upon getting the necklace, my first impression is that it's of higher quality than I had expected for the price. It not only looks looks more expensive than 20-some dollars but it feels just excellent. I would recommend this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks richer than the online image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality exceeds what I had expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I GUESS YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!
 from VINTON, VIRGINIA,  Sep 14, 2014

THIS NECKLANCE WAS PRETTY, BUT WHEN WEARING IT OUT TO VARIOUS PLACES (WORK, DANCE CLUBS) IT KINKED WHEN I WAS TAKING IT OFF OR PUTTING IT ON!!!! I GUESS WHAT THEY SAY "YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR" IS EXECTLY RIGHT. BUT SOME US CANNOT AFFORD TO GO IN DEBT TO LOOK NICE. THANKS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 1, 2014

I BOUGHT THIS GOLD OVER SILVER NECKLACE & IT LOOKS BETTER THAN MY OTHER ONES I HAVE. I LOVE THE FEEL; TEXTURE AND STYLE AND IT DOES NOT TANGLE UP LIKE SOME OF THEM. I WAS GOING TO GIVE IT 2 SOMEONE FOR A GIFT BUT I MIGHT KEEP IT FOR MYSELF. I WUD SURELY RECOMMEND ANYONE TO BUY THIS CHAIN AND U CAN PUT UR PENDANTS ON IT AS WELL INSTEAD OF THE TINY THIN CHAINS SOME OF THEM COME ON.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good basic necklace
 from Winchester, Ky.,  Apr 29, 2014

Every fashion wardrobe should have a basic chain necklace. I wear it by itself with bluejeans and can add an enhancer to dress it up. The only reason I did not rate it as excellent is because it had a kink in it (a common problem with herringbones) It wasn't bad enough to go to the trouble of returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bone
 from Houston,Tx,  Mar 22, 2014

this is a great looking necklace I order my wife one she trying to take mine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy shopper!!
 from lancaster, ca,  Feb 5, 2014

Good pic...luv it...will shop agian..not too big, not too small, just right!!! Perfect for a Valentines day gift...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece
 from Syracuse, Ny,  Dec 11, 2013

the quality of this piece of jewelry is awesome. very high quality presented and glamorous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice chain, I've already gotten complimented!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 May 23, 2015

Fits nice and is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonya
 May 21, 2015

Very nice and love the length. West alone or add a charm to it if you'd like. Beautiful alone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mothers day gift
 May 21, 2015

it was so beautiful I almost didn't give it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice 20"
 Mar 13, 2015

The 20" that I got is just the way I want it to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden
 Feb 26, 2015

I love it. It is beautiful and goes with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY!
 Feb 15, 2015

This necklace is more elegant then I expected. I wore it the very first day I received it, and everyone loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very pleased
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 3, 2014

Just wasn't very pleased with this. A lot larger in width than I thought...looked fake and like the 70's. Kinda sad really. Bought 2 of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Herribone Necklace
 from FL,  Jan 2, 2014

Was a little wider than I expected but have decided it will be a good strong necklace for my 10 year old grandson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thid necklace is suberb!
 from Round Rock, TX 78681,  Dec 19, 2013

All of the items that I have purchased have been so pleasing, I really should have joined earlier. Thank you for such beauty. Merry Christmas, and a blessed and continual prosperous New Year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great Necklace
 from Hephzibah, GA,  Nov 6, 2013

I am truly impressed with the quality and beauty of this Necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from New York,  Mar 1, 2012

Bgught a herringbone chain as a gift, it is so beautiful and I am proud to give this as a gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than I imagined gorgeous meck chain
  • How accurate was the sizing? the perfect length
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was beyond what i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 STARS
 from PA,  Oct 16, 2010

ITEM AS ADVERTISED. EXTREMELY RAPID DELIVERY RESPONSE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought