Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Necklace/Chain Is Great !
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 24, 2014

i have already recommended this product and website to others , one person had used it for them self and others are going to soon. They and I love the jewelry selections but one thing we would like to see (if possible) more jesus pieces for the chain and different variety of them . Everything else is perfect , I appreciate it And keep up the good work .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks too bulky and gangy looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from abilene tx,  Aug 10, 2014

I love what I order look so real thanks I look forward to buying more item real soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been very pleased with this product as it looks just like real gold...can't tell the difference by looking at it. Looks expensive for a necklace. Thank you O,S. for your great products at very reasonable prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7mm Cuban Necklace
 from Alpena, MI,  Dec 20, 2009

I purchased this necklace to go along with the bracelet I purchased for my husband for his birthday as a replacement our son broke. I was very happy with the bracelet and was happy to see the necklace offered on sale. At this time of year money is even tighter than normal. Both were a great value and will please my husband. I am glad I came to Overstock.com to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold chain
 Jun 24, 2015

I was looking for an everyday chain to use with a charm, but this necklace is really thick and big. I have not found a use for it yet. The color of the chain looks a little"fake."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 13, 2015

it was everything I expected it to be...great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 May 5, 2015

I'll wear it for casual only. Too cheap looking to fool anyone into thinking it's gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded in one week
 Apr 21, 2015

Don't buy this item if you want to save your neck from turning green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold gold!
 Apr 18, 2015

Very nice, totally looks and feels real. Weight feels real also. Susan F.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jester519
 Apr 4, 2015

Beautiful heavy gold chain, very impressive. Wore it to the beach and no color change or dulling. People noticed this beautiful piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy
 Apr 1, 2015

the fluid movement of the chain plus the nice shine... this is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 Apr 1, 2015

The necklace looks expensive and well made. I got it to put a gold cross on and the color is the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Grandson loved it. Great gift idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Mar 17, 2015

wow = that's all i could say when this necklace arrived . great deal on a shiny gold plated big necklace . the long chain is well made and looks elegant when worn . this is an must have necklace , slips over my head for easy dress-up or casual . recommend .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeanie
 Mar 14, 2015

The minute I saw this necklace I loved it, can't wait to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuban Link Chain
 Dec 30, 2014

Beautiful, I would recommend to friends and family. I just wish it would have been mailed in a jewelry box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Warren,MIchigan,  Mar 20, 2014

The necklace was very nice. I am really enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels very expensive
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 4, 2014

Looks and feels like the real McCoy. Perfect accent jewelry.The polished gold plated silver shines and feels like the real thing. I will be shopping Overstock more for jewelry pieces. Seems to be of better quality than those sold at local costume jewelry stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pututi
 from miami, fla,  Jan 3, 2014

looks real , feels real, i bath with it, never take it off. it looks so real you have to be careful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought