Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's worth what I paid
 from Redlands, CA,  May 18, 2012

This is a really nice and super heavy gold-overlay necklace. It seems so shiny and of good quality. This white boy feels like Mr. T or Usher wearing such a long and heavy chain. I'm expecting it to eventually look awful, as soon as the gold overlay rubs off, but that hasn't happened yet and it still looks really nice and shiny gold after wearing it several times.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's great
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's correct, the sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 7, 2008

I was totally satisfied with this necklace. It exceeded all of my expectations. I was quited surprised that it was so heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Chain
 Feb 18, 2016

This is a 12mm chain so I knew buying it that it would be heavy. I was right but what I didn't expect for this price was such a high quality chain. I wear it every day and get compliments every day. All I can say is Wow...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son was thrilled with this chain!
 from Langley, British Columbia,  Apr 16, 2012

My son found this site as he wanted a neck chain. I was dubious about ordering something like this online, but then he finally convinced me. I ordered the chain he wanted for his 15th birthday and was I surprised at the quality. I was worried that it my be too feminine and cheap looking. It was definitely a masculine chain and it had the weight and look of real gold without the inflated price tag. My son is 6 ft tall and the 30 inch chain looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is not bad but the real thing is a lot more impressive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big bling
 from NW GA,  Apr 4, 2012

Bought as a gift for my husband who is a stocky man so a little chain wouldn't suit him. He likes it very much. It is a heavy chain and so far has kept its shiny lustre.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective Chain
 Jun 7, 2016

When I received the chain I noticed that it had a defect on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking chain....
 Apr 18, 2016

Good looking chain, I 've only had it for a week so I don't know how long it will last but right now it looks like the real thing. Love the fact that it has a 14k stamp on the connector

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like bling
 Mar 30, 2016

Good look if u want the look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Dec 5, 2015

Love this chain looks great as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really big
 Dec 1, 2015

the size makes this look to fake. some may like it. i didnt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Oct 30, 2015

fantastic look , awesome item great for my short films

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PatB
 Aug 15, 2015

Well worth the cost. Very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jun 5, 2015

Awesome quality and great gold look! Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another satisfied customer
 Jan 15, 2015

Very happy with everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome Cuban Style Necklace
 Jan 7, 2015

It's a nice gold looking thick long Cuban style chain. It is really pretty and shinny when the sun hits it, sparkling beautiful. A friend of mine thought I paid at least $800.00 or more for this necklace. I got it at a real nice price with the flash deal. I get lots of compliments and everyone ask where I got it from. For the price you can't beat it. I'm kind of tall 6'3" and it looks amazing with every outfit I wear. It is very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor
 from new jersey,  Nov 18, 2014

It sucks. Products like shouldn't be sold on a site .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neklace, simon frank
 from Miami Fl,  May 23, 2014

It looks just the way you see it, great and everyone that looks at at wants to see where I bought it and I let them know, and when I let them know how much I bought it for they can't wait to buy it from overstock.com, Thank You it was worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm satified.
 from Quebec canada,  Jan 18, 2014

The product was what I expected to get. The description was very accurate. the chain though is a little heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the purchase!
 from Houston,  Aug 16, 2013

Worth the money. Looks even better in person. Nice and heavy. Cuban link chains are the hottest style around. When the sun hits this chain is looks amazing. I get plenty of looks and plenty of people ask is it real and where did i get it from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to large
 from new orleans, louisiana,  Jul 18, 2013

see abovewayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo largeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all way larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? 2 large larger than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. toooooooooooo biggggggggg
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought