For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wrong chain
 from Memphis Texas,  Dec 14, 2011

needed a smaller size chain with that length on it....chain appears in person to hip-hop

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok but not what we wanted...too hip-hop
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold chain
 from New Jersey,  Aug 12, 2011

A Nice chain but it became my first and only item i have had to return to overstock. It was too bulky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? seemed smaller in image
  • How accurate was the sizing? was bulkier than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 11, 2010

When the item came I was surprised that it was so heavy and loud. The gold color faded quickly and I found myself constantly cleaning it but rarely wearing it. Now it sits in my jewelry box, never being used. A total waist of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was mislead
 from Ray City, GA,  Jun 2, 2008

I had ordered this item for myself. I was disappointed to find that the necklace looked to be a man's necklace. There was no way that I would have the strength to hold it up on my neck. It was very nice looking. I look forward to finding another one that will be more suitables.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 from Arkansas,  Jan 4, 2014

I was surprised how big this chain was. Just the right color, size, weight and length. I was very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manly necklace
 from Greenville, NC,  Jun 28, 2013

The is a very manly looking necklace for those who like to really look good. I purchased the 24 and the 30 inch necklaces. Good weight and looks like you are wearing solid 14k gold. The actual necklases looked even better than on the screen. This would be a great gift for that special one or for yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual necklace looked even better than the image on the screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Looks and feels like solid gold.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vincent
 from Michigan,  Jun 19, 2013

This is a good product and I hope to do business with this company again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acurrate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great look and wonderful craftsmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Chain
 from Bellingham,WA,  Jun 6, 2013

Bought this for my son for his birthday. He wanted a gold plated chain. Thought 14k gold plate would be pretty safe, but it leave a rash all around the sides and back of his nect. Considered sending it back, but he took a friends advice and put clear fingernail polish on it... so we will see if that helps.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The imagine was pretty much the same, looked nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was on target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure about the quality, leaves a nasty rash around my son's neck where the chain touches his skin. Either cheap plating or nickle in chain.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from maryland,  Feb 6, 2013

nice chain but too bogus look would not recommend it unless u are sure it will n ot tannish

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? overly huge
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not what I thought
 from Saugus,MA.,  Mar 14, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my son. It looked great when it arrived but after wearing it for awhile all the shine and color came off it. I returned it and got another but the same thing happened so I was quite disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was not very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD AS GOLD
 from OHColumbus,Ohio,  Feb 28, 2012

Looks great but for the price I think an excellent valueHopefully it will stand up to wear and retain its initial good looks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? favorably
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. time will tell but initial quality seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k yellow gold necklace
 from florida,  Jan 28, 2012

do not recomend gold tarnished after 2 weeks returned

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality after 2 weeks gold was tarnised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from florida,  Jun 16, 2011

The gold part in the title is deceiving!!! The chain is light weight and got blotchy after a few showers which not happens with real gold.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? POOR!!! It started getting blotchy!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Necklace
 Jan 18, 2011

I got this necklace today and was COMPLETELY disappointed because it is 3 separate bracelets connected, no one necklace. If that is what you want then it is perfect, but if you want a classy looking necklace DO NOT buy this

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great looking chain , was larger in diamiter than i expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!
 from Maryland,  Mar 24, 2010

I would'nt notice it was not real if I did not purchase it. It is heavy and bigger than I expected. This product is a good one and I would recommend it to anybody who likes big necklaces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gold Chain
 from NY,  Mar 11, 2010

When I first got the chain I was a little scared if it would be too big (being that I am skinny with a long neck so I didn't want to look funny) but when I put it on it was absolutely gorgeous! My entire family asked me where'd I get the money for such a necklace? Hah, they all asked me if it was real. Yes, the gold was THAT good. I couldn't believe it myself. Til this day (after about a month of having the chain) people still bug me about it, asking me where'd I get it from? is it real gold? My sister bought one soon as she saw mine, my brother purchased his (suitable for men too) my mother wants one! It's crazy. Another great thing about the chain is that it fits everyone PERFECTLY. On my sister it's the same length, but it looks more shorter and dainty on her, on me it looks longer, sophisticated, and just FLY as ever! Since it's a "Gold over Silver" chain I'm just praying that this thing doesn't chip or else I'm getting me two more

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Chain,Very Nice
 from Decatur,Illinois,  Feb 11, 2010

Hi, what a beautiful chain! High quality, and great looking. I can wear it anywhere or anytime. Easy to order and I recieved my shipment in about 4 or 5 days. Very happy with this product. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 k overlay necklace
 from timmins,ont,  Dec 24, 2009

it is a beutiful necklace you get what you paid for so i hope you enjoy as much as i do

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 Nov 23, 2009

Had this peice for a week and noticed gold flakes on my neck and soon realized it was the necklace chipping away. not worth the money at all.I am going to stick to the real thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top