Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring but not suitable for everyday use
 from Houston,  Jul 27, 2012

It is a pretty ring and looks pretty real except that it is so big that I think most would suspect it is fake. It looks about 3 carats. I bought it to wear on vacation as I don't like to take real jewelry. I wore it on the journey and then took it off while beaching since I didn't want to put undue wear on it. I then put it back on to wear on the return trip and noticed that when I took it off, that my finger had turned green. I have ordered two other similar rings from O and never had them turn green even when wearing everyday so this was disappointing. I will keep it and wear it, but it is not suitable for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 17, 2012

I was very pleased when I received my ring, and I was also very pleased to see just how authentic it appeared in person! After I fell asleep in it ONE NIGHT, I woke up and my finger had a solid, dark green band around it! If this was really white gold overlay, I don't imagine I would have any problems, but I suspect that it isn't. Nice for fashion, but I wouldn't wear this everyday, obviously.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looked exactly the same, maybe a little better, in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful ring...however....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jul 10, 2012

I am very pleased with this ring, and I have referred people to your website.I have received many compliments on the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is a very pretty ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring but silver fades
 from Hillsboro, Ohio,  Jun 6, 2012

I was pleased when i first got the ring very pretty and exactly what I wantted but then not even a month after I have had it the silver started to fade away and a copper color is showing, Not too thrilled about it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly like the image very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product on the other hand could be a little better. I haven't had the ring a month and the silver is fading and copper is showing...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle
 Mar 1, 2016

Good for costume jewelry look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB
 Feb 18, 2015

The ring is pretty but I bought 8 or 9 pieces of jewelry and so far only 2 of the objects I have purchased look like the picture and this one does not come close to the picture. I'm very unhappy because not only am I a first time user of Overstock I opened a credit card to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED :(
 from New York,  Feb 8, 2014

I was disappointed with the look of this ring. It was gaudy and I just couldn't bring myself to wear it. I gave it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 from Fayetteville NC,  Nov 9, 2013

It's pretty but far too large to look real. Maybe from a distance....maybe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty at first, but.....
 from Missouri,  Feb 13, 2013

This ring was so pretty at first, but the finish is completely worn off and you can now see the copper color underneath. It is also causing my finger to turn green now, even though I don't get it wet. The feel of the ring is very cheap...think 50 cent machine. My $8.99 ring I bought at the big box store feels much better. The center stone is the only thing left that is pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring is slightly bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring size too big
 from South Africa,  Nov 29, 2012

I used the ring size measurement, but the size I ordered was too big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate, Ring was too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from San Diego California,  Nov 13, 2012

The CZ is the size that I expected......the band is a bit uncomfortable at first because of the stones that line it.....after a bit they are unnoticeable. Very impressive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a nice ring
 from Washington, DC METRO AREA,  Nov 8, 2012

I have been wearing the ring in daily and in using it while in water. It is okay but one of the crystals fell out in the back. I guess it is okay for the money. A few people have giiven me compliments on it and ask me is it a real diamond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is okay for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Jun 6, 2012

I love this ring! It is so pretty! All my friends have told me that it looks real and they would not have had any idea it wasn't until I told them. I think it is a great purchase for the price and would buy it again in a heart beat!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k White Gold Overlay Super Solitaire Ring
 from Tampa, FL,  May 23, 2012

I was taken back as to how beautiful this ring was in person. I have received several compliments regarding this ring, and as far as being asked if this was a particular ring from one of the most prestigious jewelry store. I am so, so pleased with my first purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just all is perfect- sparkles- size etc
 from crown point indiana,  May 4, 2012

I just love this ring- i need new clothes now-its very special

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very expensive-i love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Solitaire Ring
 from CA,  Apr 15, 2012

I wear this ring to the gym and to play tennis and it is durable along with being GORGEOUS! Everyone thinks it's real!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is even MORE DAZZLING
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love how it looks on my hand. Looks very real.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 14, 2012

Love the product. I have been wearing it everyday since I got it in the mail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wish there would have been more images.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommend
 from USA,  Apr 10, 2012

Would have liked to return it t. But found out couldn't do that read the fine print .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much thicker and better quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feel it's misrepresented on quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The absolute beauty of your merchandise
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Mar 25, 2012

I liked the picture but when I received it there were no words to describe this beauty. I have had so many compliments I started giving your email address and tell them to shop and they will be as happy as I am

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not real good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beyond excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utterly stunning ring...even I'M jealous of it.
 from Glen Cove, New York,  Mar 2, 2012

Until I saw this ring, I thought a wedding/engagement ring had to be a real diamond. I stand corrected. This is just a beautifully-crafted ring iin every way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture doesn't do it justice. It has such sparkle and fire!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although I'm upfront about it being a CZ when asked, no one believes it iSN'T a diamond.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought