Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks real
 from atlanta, ga,  Feb 21, 2010

looks great. will have to see how it looks over time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Bridgewater, NH,  Jan 13, 2010

This ring is everything I thought it would be, and more. The quality is awesome, as well as the customer service and the delivery time. I get so many compliments when I wear this item. I definitely will be a returning Overstock.com customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but . . .
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 1, 2010

I ordered this ring to wear instead of my wedding band sometimes. It is very pretty and the stones look real. The only drawback is that the setting is very high so I am having a hard time finding a matching engagement style ring. The filigree solitaire on O is almost, but not quite a match. It would be great as a single ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Jewelry
 from Cody, WY,  Dec 22, 2009

Customer service, merchandise, and delivery times were extraordinary!!!! Never used this online service before but will defineately be back again. AWESOME

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks so-so
 from ny,  Dec 16, 2009

I was disappointed in this ring as I thought the stones would look better, but it is comfortable and is sort of different. Holds up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 from California,  Nov 30, 2009

I got this ring and only wore it for a few days and it turned my finger green. I also have an allergy to metals and can usually wear rings with 14k overlay and ths ring caused me to break out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPARKLE
 from Albuquerque,NM,  Oct 29, 2009

This is a great ring, a little larger than I expected, but beautiful. I love layering it up with other rings that I own. Great look and Great Price... It's a keeper!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The ring was very pretty, I have had a lot of compliments on it. I would recommend this to anyone wanting quality and durability in their jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold Overlay Band
 from York, SC,  Jul 15, 2009

I bought this band to go with a white gold overlay engagement type ring. I wanted these to wear in place of my "real" rings for occasions when I was scared I may lose my rings. I was pleasantly surprised with the apprearance of this ring. The design on the underside is really pretty. I can't tell you yet how well they hold up with use because I have not had it long enough. I do think this ring is well worth the price I paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 21, 2009

I received this ring about a month ago, and I washed dishes, cleaned, and ran with it on. It never tarnished or turned green. It's a good piece of jewerly for the price.The only problem is, the diamonds didn't really sparkle. They are small stones (about 1/3 carat). The ring does run small, but does it's job. If you take a close look at the setting it's looks pretty cheap. All in all, good ring for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the ring i ordered
 from goldenshores az,  May 27, 2009

The ring i got was one with the stones all around it wanted theone with the stones only half way around i will keep this one for a gift or something to use at a later date

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 20, 2009

I liked the ring, but it was very uncomfortable. The sides are wide and it made my finger hurt a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's very nice
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 4, 2009

I love the way it looks! Everyone thinks I bought it at a very expensive jewelry place!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring was decent
 from mi,  Feb 20, 2013

I should have read repeatdly.. I was allergic to it but a very pretty ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i should have read it was a 14 k overlay over brass
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top